Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• ritu says : hi
    hello sir m a practicing adv in DHC also practicing in disst courts. i hve just joind d profession few months back i would like to ask u that is there any fine for standing wrong side in court a petitioner standing in respondent side if yes then how much n if no are there anyjudgments. can a judge shout or talk in a bad way i.e. insult advocates in his court then wht shuld we do for that ny case laws etc..

• Abhi Sharma says : hello
    Respected Mr. Makkad, Kindly oblige me by answering one of my queries available at http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/RefunD-of-differential-amount-deposited-with-RIICO-188456.asp Regards Abhijeet Sharma Advocate

• Sailesh Kumar Shah says : Property
    What is the role of consenting party in registered sale deed/builder agreeement.

• hiten says : cooperative society asking for unfair amt for tran
    Sir, I had purchased the property in 1990 in terms of ownership from the builder on the 4th floor which was extended to the existing 2 floors ,but he made the agrement in 1998 by showing tenancy being converted into society by paying 100 times rent,in 2003 a member of the society sold of the flat for which as a secretrary a no objection & dues to the society certificate was given by me ,since the formation of the society in 1998&prior to it no property tax has been collected either by the society or the landlord/builder ,now as i intend to sell my flat the committee insists that i pay for the dues not only mine but also for the outgone member who had sold in 2003,i have said that i am willing to pay for the dues on my flat but they arent accepting it & arent giving the no objection cert or transfering the flat in favour of the purchaser. Is it legally that i have to pay for the outgone members dues as well, is it not that the liability of tax is on the property & not on an individual thus the new member who had bought has to be liable? do suggest the remedial measure. Thanking you,

• mukesh sharma says : transfer of flat
    Repected Sir, My big son have a flat on mira road-mumbai cost 21 lacs. 1st name son & 2nd name mother now he want to transfer his name to small brother. how it will be tranfer, what cost is it by gift , than how much tax, stamp duty, registration all exp. pl.give guidelines & oblige me. note 2nd owner(mother) name as it is. only 1st owner tobe change. Thanks, mukesh sharma,mira road,mumbai dt.9-05-2011 at 7.58 pm

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529