Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• Narayan says : Broker is not giving PAY-OUT
    My friend was a sub-broker of well known share broking house of India. He was sole owner of his firm. He opened a DEMAT a/c of his wife at his firm. Few Years later, he had huge loss of some Lacs which he was unable to repay. He left the town and absconded by leaving his wife alone. It happened 3 years back. Now, his wife wants to re-marry with one of our friend and both families are supporting. She is having around 70000/- at that Demat A/c. She called to the HO of broking house, the officials told her that her husband is absconded hence her a/c seized and they can not give the money back. My query is - if my friend is sole owner of his firm, how main broker seize his spouse a/c? Please help.........

• amit patel says : help2
    i buy a home in 2007 and registerd it to my own name.the price was 21lakhs in this i take home loan of 9.5laks from bank and 11.5lakshs my personal incomemy brother and sister claim that house buy from acentral property of my father.but i never took money from my father.they not have any document regarding this.can they claim??????????

• Arvina biju says : Parking dispute
    Two societies are located in the same complex (VASAI E) and are currently sharing common entrance and parking space. Society "A" which is a 7 storey tower was built first. Subsequently the promoter had built Society "B" in the space meant for Garden of Society "A". Society "B" is also a registered society for the last 5 yrs. Now society "A" has issued a notice to society "B" stating that "B" is built on land meant for garden of "A", hence they are entitled for parking within the compound and also "B" must have there separate gate from the back lane of the building. kindly advice.

• RK says : Leagal Help needed
    Dear Sir, I really very thankful to you for your valuable time & advise given to me. Sir, my tenant is the person he attacks me when my father is seriously ill during 2006 as he knows well I faced many family related / financial problems the time was right for him to attack me. After complaining the police there is no response form them as my tenant is in touch with very high profile persons. Ultimately my father was passed away on 25th May, 2009 due to cardiac chest arrest. I again going place some problems before you for your kind advise: 1) I win the case in Civil Judge Sr. Div. & passed the order for evection on 29th April, 2011. I filed a Caviat in District Judge (DJ). Now he appealed in DJ for Revision / Stay. How much % chances of my win there as my Lawyer told me that their full efforts are stop my tenant to get stay. 2) Sir if you provide me the ref. of Rulings to stop my tenant to get stay / Revision. (It is the main thing & my Lawer insisting me to try to get the same for making my case more strong & stop tenant to get stay / revision. My lawyer & my self also tried but not succeeded till to-day). 3) If we win here & go to High Court for Caviat what will be the approximate fee for that as presently my Lawyer is not aware of it. Sir, I really very sorry for taking your valuable time. But sir I extremely required your kind advise. I think you understand he daily creates nuisance which I cant prove in court if he abuse me I cant prove. Besides the alone latrine bathroom he take bath in veranda where is the way we go there for our office. Our ladies also move time to time but I cant prove in court. Awaiting your kind & early reply. With Kind Regards, Roop Mishra

• seema wadkar says : giving road by side of house for vehicle
    I have a house in village ( Wai- Sarata Maharastra) The front and side of the house has a open space. HOwever as the villages wanted the vehicle road to go ahead to their respective houses hence they asked us a road besides our house. Hence we gave them without much debate. HOwever the front open space, is now being demanded by my uncle for moving his vehicle into his plot which i have rejected and only offered him a pathway and not a vehicle road as he can use the vehicle road provided by me to villagers to go into his plot. HOwever the villagers ( panchayat) is now ruling in favor of my uncle stating that it is compulsory for me to provide vehicle road in side as well as front of my house or they wont let my vehicle enter into the village. Kindly guide me the legal standing which i could sort for.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529