Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• Nagaraj says :

• Nagaraj says : regarding will
    Dear sir, I am an advocate . my grand father having no child reins . and after he has taken the one adoption daughter by way of registered adoption deed. and after our grand father has filed the suit against the adoption daughter for cancellation of adoption deed and after the suit is compromise between the parties as equal share of the suit property and after my grand father has excuted a will for his elder brother son. it is valid or not pls inform me and supporting any other rulings plese guide me.

• skanda vallishayee says : ancestors property
    hi, my name is geetha 60 yrs old. me and my younger sister went to court for our's fathers property against our 2 younger brothers on 1992 where our father has not made any will, court gave its verdict on 2005 that as the property is not self acquired and has come through ancestors we cant have share in the father's property but after this verdict karnataka civil law brought an amendment that by birth women has right to share their fathers property irrespective of birth and marriage year, and again we questioned court on 2009, initially court refused to take this by saying " we should have escalate this with in 3months of the day of verdict" later court accepted this case by charging 500 rs penalty , now i want to know is there any chance of getting share in fathers property . please help me in this my year of birth:1951 my year of marriage : 1980 my father expired on : 1985 my mother expired on : 2010 till date no one has gone for registration only preliminary decree has taken place

• Aftab Shaikh says :
    Sir,I have a commercial shop in mumbai which is on Pagdi. I pay the rent to the landlord. But the propety is on Collectors land. My query is if the property goes for redevelopment under Mhada's SRA scheme will I get the shop in the new building as I have proof like rent receipts, electricity bill and the Shop and establishment certificate of my staying there since 1998 and not from 1995 as required for the SRA Scheme. Please advise me sir.

• pateljayamin says : CST ACT HELP
    HELLO SIR I have received final notice of Assessment under CST ACT 1956 in Form VIII-B and fact is NON-PRODUCTION of FORM C in Business AUDIT Now i have file Appeals in Form IX-B but i do not have any idea of procedure so kindly guide me in following 1) what documents i have to attached ? 2) Whther it is similar to that of Income tax Appeal in way to file stmt of FACT etc. 3) any Amount to be paid as Appeal Fees and if you have format then kindly send it to me and answer of above to my id:- pateljayamin@gmail.com REGARDS, jayamin patel mumbai

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529