Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• rajesh kumar says : st land
    what are the ways by which i can purchase scheduled tribe land from a lady. i am non st . and residential plot belongs to 5th scheduled area which is in dist bastar , chhattisgarh ?

• guestneedhelp says : custody
    Dear Sir,Iam contesting custody cum boarding school case filed by my ex for my son 6 yrs old.Can you give any citation regarding boarding school.Please help

• lalit sharma says : 498A and domestic violance case
    Respected sir, i am lalit sharma from chandigarh.my wife alleged me 498A AND domestic violance on me . right now i donot have any job but my wife doing job and taking 25000/- per month, we also have a baby boy.right now the court orderd me to give 3000/-rs.per month.but i am not in job and i am out from my parents property.I want to know ,Is there any rule that if husband is not earning then wife has to give compensation to her husband. please reply as soon as possible .

• Dilip Kumar Mondal says : CHANGE OF OWNERSHIP
    My sister, aged 58 years, never married,living with me throughout life. She is sole and absolute owner of a small piece of land (3.5 dec.) adjacent to my land and within protected premises. She owned this land by purchase in 1992. It is free from any kind of encumbrancement. Now she is willing and also it is necessary to transfer the ownership of this land from her name to the name of my son,who is the next kin to her. Kindly guide me for the easiest way to get the job done without being expensive. D.K.MONDAL

• harpreet singh says : property
    is it is rite to receive shrare in propery of father towords doughters.. can father denay to give..them.. reply

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529