Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• A G SATHYANARAYANA says : land purported to have aquired
    Sir: In response to my query you have asked a clarification.The land in question was aquired in 1989 and final notification issued during 1995. I have clarified in the reply string on 16.11.2011. May I request you to please clarify on the issue ?

• richa sharma says : option of puberty in(muslim law)
    respected sir, iddat is compulsory or not in option of puberty. if a girl used her right of puberty then can she get dower?

• praveen says :
    In one of the response you have mentioned that in the case of usufructury mortgage where no time limit is mentioned to seek redemption, it can be redemed at any time. My question to you is if Usufructury mortgage deed says, Mortgage is for 3 years and also provides mortgagee should hold the property untill the payment is made. can we consider this as no fixed period for redemption? Because as per the case law you mentioned that usurfructury mortgage can be redemed even after 30 years, no period is fixed to seek redemption My mail id is praveenswamy@rediffmail.com Request your advise on this.

• Ranjit says :
    I have a query and it is . I Have an client in delhi and he got sanction of a loan of Rs. 52 crores from a bank against the 7 colletral security out of these securities 3 has to be registered mortgage. And as per delhi registrartion fee amendmend 1% of the consideration amount or circle rate which is higher has to be paid to the registrar. Property to be registered mortgage has a value of 13 crores. And mine question is that whether the client needs to pay 52 lacs as registration fee as 1% of the loan amount or Rs. 13 lacs 1% as the value of the property to be registered mortgage. Kindly reply soon.

• dharmendra verma says : Regading to vacant my shop from tenant
    Dear Sir, my shop in located in bihar, and i gave it on rent before 16 year. Now i want i shop back but tenant not vacant my shop, there is no any aggrement between us. Sir Kindly assist me what i do. With reagrds, Dharmendra Verma

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529