Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• Rakesh Panwar says : Gratuity
    My joining date is 1st Feb 2007 and my leaving date is 30th Nov 2011, am i eligible for Gratuity as per Gratuity Act. if so kindly help me, just send me any GO or section under which i can claim this.

• Rakesh Panwar says : Gratuity
    Sir Myself Rakesh Panwar, i want some clarification on Gratuity, if you have time can you help me.

• Dhawal Bhandari says : urgent sir O37
    sir ji can you send me format of application in Civil Procedure Code 1908 order 37 rule3 (4) -i need application i need format of Form No. 4A thanks you in advance sir.. regards dhawal bhandari

• Altaf Batliwala says : Advocate Act.
    Dear Sir, Please clarify the following, An advocate says that he/she is on a panel of the Bank. 1) Can an advocate appear in the court on behalf of Bank without the details of the case. 2) Can an advoacte appear in the court on behalf of Bank without any instruction from the Bank regarding the case. 2) Can an advocate appear in court without the knowledge of the Bank. 3) Can an advocate appear in court without the consent of the Bank. 4) Can an advocate appear in the court without producing the copy of appointment on the panel of Bank. Regards Altaf Batliwala

• lata shastri says : alimony in mutual divorcee
    sir i am a petioner in a mutual divorcee between me and my husband .he agreed to give me alimony but he had not agreed to give it by DD or cheque insted of it he deposited it in court treasury and this amount will be given to me after the judgement when divorcee is granted . is this money safe or he may cheat me without giving me alimony once i singned divorcee paper .please suggest me

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529