Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• vinod sharma says : about section 6 of specific relief act
    respected sir, parnam, 1> specefic relief act ke sec.6 ke under dayar suit me kya plaintiff tittle ke aadar par weklpik anutosh ki maang kar sakta h. 2> specefic relief act ke sec.6 ke under dayar suit me jab court yeh mane ki deffendant ne plaintiff ko suit dayar karne ki date se 6th month ke andar disspossassion nahi kiya h to kya court plaintiff ke favoure me tittle ke aadhar par wekalpik anutosh ki decree jaari kar defendant ko disputed land ka possession plainteef ko lotane ka order de sakta h .

• raghu says : regarding conversion order
    regarding conversion order hello sir, my friend is going to puchase a plot, but the documents related to that property the conversion order is in the name of dead person. will it cause any problem in future or there is any provision to change the name in conversion order.

• K LAL says : PROPERTY
    SYONOPSIS OF THE CASE To exchange the Plot 814 Sect 45 which falls under electric High tension Line therefore cant be constructed as building plan is not sanctioned to do so. HISTORY: The plot No 738 size 90 Sq Mts was originally allotted in Sector 46 to Smt Ashoo D/o of Shri R.P.ADHlAKHA by the com Detent authority Estate Officer H.U.D.A FARIDABAD in the year 10-5-1990 vide A/46/90/2219 FOR A TOTAL AMOUNT OF Rs 55900.80 as per copy of allotment and full payment was made by him after this. This plot fell in some land litigation with the land owners from land was acquired. Therefore another plot was exchanged an alternative plot No 814 Sect 45 in lieu of the above. The technical paper demarcation of this plot was given Junior Engineer HUDA FARIDABAD Vide memo No S-945 dated 4-4-2005. The sale deed was registered in favor the allotee Ashoo on 15-4-1999 by the Estate officer Huda Faridabad in the Registrar office. The plot exchanged a few hands in last 22 years but the position remained the same and Manjula Asthana became the owner. Ultimately the owner Manjula Saxena came to know few years back that the present plot No 814 exchanged in Sect 4S has also technical def.ect of a Electrical High Tension Line passing over head it hence plan to construct the same can not be sanctioned due to this reason. She ran pillar to post get this plot also exchanged but all in vain which also evident from the enclosed document [Application to exchange the plot as well as some RTI AND THEIR some replies from HUDA ] herewith for your ready reference. Now the present owner [ i.e. we] are Shri Manoj Seth and Goldi seth vide sale deed registered on 211-2011 purchased this plot from MANJULA ASTHANA VIDE Registered sale deed No 12166 registration year 2011-2012 book No 1 in the Registrar office Fardiabad. And also applied for a mutation in their name in Estate office Faridabad. By Now 22 years have passed on this land of plot but department is negligent to listen the actual grievance of the plot holder. A similar case was filed by another allotee in Punjab and Haryana High court copy of which is also enclosed for your ready reference. Many other plots are also are defective which need replacement since 22 years. Now we want exchange of a plot in Sect 45 or Sect 46 in Faridabad and desire the exchange of a plot in Sect 45. We have to mention the some Number of plots which are Total Numbers is 15 of available plots in plot No 563,565, 575 to 582, 583,585 587 to 589 which are lying vacant/unsold with the department till today.

• Stan Mani says : Defamation Query
    Sir, Need an advise, President and other members in our apartment wants to file a defamation suit against a person for using words like criminal and corrupt in the heading of the letter forwarded to Hon'ble LG of Delhi accusing the members of the society for some reasons. Since the resident used these words in his letter as heading, however the letter does not contain any particular names, however, it was intended for the President, Secretary and the other members of the society. The president and other members of the society wish to file a defamation suit against the resident. How to send a legal notice and what should be contents, any template for the notice would also be advisable.

• Stan Mani says : Query on Defamtion
    Sir, Need an advise, One of the resident in our apartment wants to file a defamation suit against a person for using words like criminal and corrupt in the forwarded to Hon'ble LG of Delhi. Since the resident used these words in his letter as heading, however the letter does not contain any particular names, however, it was intended for the President, Secretary and the other members of the society. The president and other members of the society wish to file a defamation suit against the resident. How to send a legal notice and what should be contents, any template for the notice would also be advisable.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529