Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• V R SHROFF says : ACTION PLAN 3-2-12
    ALL LEADING EXPERTS, KINDLY NOTE: From 03-02-2012 WE WILL NOT ANSWER 1] REPEATED QUERIES 2] ACADEMIC QUERY 3] SMS CONTAINING QUERIES 4] COMMERCIAL QUERIES. 5] ANY VAGUE QUERIES. WE ALL WILL GIVE REASON IN REPLY AS “SORRY, Can't reply THESE TYPE OF QUERY having Repetitions, Academic, contains SMS Language, Commercial or Vague query.” Please copy and paste so that all Expert will reply in Uniform manner. THIS IS IN ADDITION TO BOYCOTTING ANONYMOUS QUERIES.

• Sudarshan says :
    Dear sir I resigned from my company on 7 Jan 2012 and they accept my resign and given me three month notice period i am saying them to relive me with in one month but they are not agrreing on this also they send me mail if you are going like this then they will do legal action on me but i said them i will stop up to 6 feb 2012 and ready to pay remaining 2 months money but they are not accepting it and not ready to me leave before three months. So please me help out for which legal action they will take on me.

• Sharmistha Sharma says : applicability of ESI on charitable trust
    Dear Sir, A charitable trust if comes under the definition of an establishment under the relevant shops and establishment act then does it also needs to take registration under ESI Act assuming it has 20 employees, this is due to the fact that there are no direct case law which quotes that ESI Act is also applicable on charitable truts. Thank you in advance.

• Member (Account Deleted) says :
    sir

• Jay Shah says :
    Sir/Madam I have one property in Gujarat, which is currently in possession of a tenant. And now I want him to vacate the property as I want to sell it. So can you guide me for like what are the legal formality which I need to fulfil.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529