Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• Mukesh Kumar says : regarding 498a
    sir my wife filed A FIR under section 498a. after bail if I apply for govt. job will be rejected at verification stage. please let me know or is there any other provision in law which does not reject a candidate at verification stage until court convict him for the said crime. Reply plz

• Mukesh Kumar says : Ex- parte divorce case
    sir, I got expartee divorce degree from district court of chamoli, uttrakhand. but after some back my wife came back and filed a revision against of this exaprtee decree. she gave a reason for this she does not have any idea of this divorce case. though it is not correct she was fully aware of this divorce case. during trial of case I filed a case at high court of delhi where I enclosed the petition of divorce. which was in her knowledge. it is being proved. after set aside of expartee decree at district court uttrakhand now I am able to give sufficient proof at uttrakhand court. will this expatee order can be revoked after satisfying court of her knowledge of this divorce case. reply plz

• deepak kumar says : respected sir.
    meri sister ki marriage last year nov. mei patna se hue thi. kya hum marriage certificate delhi se bana sakte hai.

• D.Selvarajan says : partition

• Sai says : Matrimonial
    Sir,My friend married a second wife without knowledge of first wife having a children each wife.After 4 yrs both wife came to know about husband.Second wife did not make any problem since she loves him and he loves second wife lot.Recently first wife made a police case.My fried working in abroad and living with second wife.First wife threatening her husband to come back to india to live.But he is totally ignored and happily living with second wife in abroad.So what is the legal remedy in favor of husband.and how to resolve this issue in best way.He realised his legal issue,but he dosent like to live with firt wife and a child,Interested to live with second wife with a child.I m seeking your advice for my friend pls...

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529