Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• Shobhit Chandra says : problem in love marriage
    friends...... the problem is tht i meet wit a girl on facebook....we beccome friends....finally after 2 yr of friendship...we fall in lov with her ...now at present we knw each other from last 4 years....2 years of being commited.....we wants to marry with each other.....we both are major 22 years old....still our relation is not disclosed in her family but my family knw about my relation and they r agree ....but the problem is that i am from an OBC cast...& She Is AGRAWAL...( well known general cast ).. i m in a fear from last 2 years ....how there parents can become ready for me after knowwing my cast......we both cant live without each other.....thts y i wana knw ur suggessions what wen ca do if her parents will disagree for marriage....we dont wana ran away from there houses.....as this situation can b arise any time thts y i wana knw in advance the rights which works in favour of lovers who wana marry... 2...what we can do if we became aware of that her parents are planning to kill me or her daughter... 3....can her parents take any action against me to get rid of me... 4....any other advises which u wana give to us ....we cant live without each other ...wana spend life with each other at any cost....

• prasanta roy says : buy a propaty from privet ltd co.
    Dear Sir, I am going to buy a shop room(empty) from a privet limited co. i need to know the procedure, and what document I need to see before purchase said property from the co.,please guide me as early as possible.

• varun says : Property
    Hello My question is,if there is a firm ABC with 2 partners X and Y.If they buy a property in the name of X partner ABC. Now,since they are selling the property,both the partners X and Y have to sign the registry or the registry can be done to the buyer by X partner ABC? Will Y Partner ABC be involved in the selling process? Please let me know. Regards

• saurabh jain says : transfer of property
    dear sir there is a property gifted to my mother by my grnadfather in 2006 but now my mother want to add me as a co owner so please suggest the way to transfer the property in my name without paying the stamp duty.

• mk says : extra marital affair and property
    hi,i find that my husband is having an extra marital affair and carrying on with a girl who is half his age.this is goin on now since 3 years and im a little worried about the security of me and my children.we own a flat (our only asset)which is in joint names of me and my husband and the papers are with the bank as he had taken a loan and most of the installments are paid. what are the steps i should take if i want the papers to be with me.also,he has been presurrising me to sell d flat..can he sell the flat without my signature or by forging my signature if he gets the papers..and also what are the other steps i shud take ...Pls guide as i would be very thankful

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529