Raj Kumar Makkad's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 44370

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Land laws, Matrimonial, Consumer, Land Revenue Related

My area of expertise
    Civil, Service Matters, Industrial Law, Matrimonial, Consumer

My experience in the area (years):
    I am legal adviser of various organizations and have experience of more than 20 years in the field of law practice

Organizations I belong to:
    Union of India, Central Board of school Education New Delhi, Ch. Charan Singh Agriculture University, Hisar, Vaish Education Society, Vivekanand Education Society and various other organizations

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Times of India, Legal Chronicle, The Tribune

Educational credentials:
    B. Com. LL.B.

Award & Honors:
    State GS of Adhivakta Parishad,

• ashwin says : help
    my name is ashwin.. my problem is that my marriage is fix with a girl before few months (no ring ceremony or other function only we final girl ) and after 2 days of fixing marriage 2 letters are coming in my home by post of her ex-boyfriend (according to letter) and some day one boy is coming with letter and on that time my mother is present in home so he give letter and say don't marry otherwise i will kill your son,in letter this is also wrote that murderd me if i will marry with that girl ,,,me and my family are talking with her family about letter and after some days we cancel this marriage. but now her family is pressure us for marriage with that girl they say this is false and girl is not like that and also woman commission are pressure on us for marriage with that girl her family is going for FIR again us so i want to know in this matter which type case and which type acts are arise and marriage with that girl is compulsory by me ...???? please give me right solution for this case i can not understand what i and my family do for this please help me please and very early please.....

• vinod bansal says : territorial jurisdiction of district consumer foru
    R/Sir Kindly provide me any citation in given situation where a vehicle was purchased & finaced from telmos Hisar and was also insured by Telmos Hisar as the telmos is agent of Reliance Gen Ins at Hisar.There is no branch office of Reliance at Hisar,this vehicle was stolen from Delhi but complaint was filed at Hisar by impleading Telmos as one of the opposite party.Now telmos has filed a application with a prayer to exonerate from the array of respondents.Our case is that as the vehicle was insured with reliance through their agent Telmos so DCDRF Hisar has territorial jurisdiction and telmos is necessary party,now case is fixed for 18-2-13 for orders,kindly provide me any citation Sir.Thanx in anticipation.regards Vinod Bansal Adv Jind

• vinod bansal says : query ( copy Right)
    R/Sir Kindly enlighten me on this legal query......A person is selling a electric product in the name of CROMTON KING without any registration under copy right or Trade mark act.I want to know that whether it fall in the category of offence us 63/65 of Copy right act if cromption Greaves co. files a complaint against himIt is also pertinent to mention here that there is no any logo with cromton king and there is no similarity of font and design in between cromton king & crompton greaves.Thanks in anticipation.Regards Vinod Bansal 9416361399 Haryana

• Mansoori Zubair Salim says : Purachasing a Flat Under Load Bearing system
    Hello, I am from Mumbai and I am A ca student. we are seeking for purchasing a flat in Nallasopara comes under Thane district.The Flat is Under Chawl system of three floors. The Land and Chawl belongs to the Builder who Has build a chawl the chawl is 5years old and many people are living it most of the people are on rent.The builder said that the Electricity bill and Yearly Tax receipt is come in your name.No Registration and No Loan is Possible.He gives us only a agreement by doing notary that he has sold the flat to us. i want to know that:- it is safe to purchase that flat? If any problem in law in future? What are the Documents Requires to see before Purchasing a flat? it is advisable to purchase thst flat or not on Notary Basis withouth Registration and Stamp Duty?

• ranjit says : query
    NAMASTE JI, Mujhe u/s340/195 Cr.P.C ko file karna hai kyonki mujh par Cr.p.c 125 main kuch aligation lagaye gaye hain jinke khilaf merepaas documentry evidence hain aur jo affidevit file kiya gaya hai usme bhi pehle file kiye gaye affidevit se alag statement hai pls mujhe u/s340/195 Cr.p.c ko same court main Cr.p.c ki kis dhara aur section ke through court fee de kar is application ko submit karvaana chahata hoon. Most urgent

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529