Anonymous
09 October 2010 at 17:40
If FIR submitted in magistrate court without any signature of police station officer and only informer signature is present, What impact it gives? and on which copy out of four of FIR, original signature requiered of informer and police station officer or IO?
Request to suggest.
criminal court took cognizence u/s 138ni act.
can a acusse challenge that order?
what is proper remedy and process in same court or upper court?
vivek nandwana.
Anonymous
09 October 2010 at 08:10
Whether an appeal can be filed against Judgment equating accused in case u\s 138 of Negotiable instrument act before Hon'ble Sessions Judge considering amendment 2008 in Sec 372 & 378 of the code of criminal procedure.
R/Experts
My client was apprehended with a illegal country made pistol and FIR u/s 25/54/59 Arms act was registered against accused,now challan has presented in the trial court but in challan there is no any sanction order of District Magistrate for prosecution of the case.I want to know that whether it is mandatory to obtain sanction for prosecution.Kindly suggest any citation if available.Regards Vinod Bansal Adv.
sir, i am accused in 138 case rs one lakh, i received first 138 notice through news paper publicasion. i chalanged cognigence in high court under section 482, but court dismiss it and suggess me to solve this metter under trial. sir i want go to supreme court, pls suggess me advocate in supreme court and his phone nos. a lot thanks for you, ravi ramraika my mob 09329288860
Anonymous
08 October 2010 at 17:43
Complainant sent the notice for dishonour of cheque by Reg.Post adressed to the drwaer. It was delivered to the wife of the drawer of the cheque.Whether it is a valid service of notice under CRPC ?
Is there any judgment by SC/HC quashing the complaint on this ground, please give details for reference.
The complainant had mentioned that he is authorised person under PA but while signing the complaint he has not mentioned his designation. Whether it will be a valid complaint.
( I am to defend the accused and request for citation to support my defence. I am in legal practice for last 4 years)
sir,
in a case one lady at the time of her delivery not get proper attention from the part of the doctor and it causes a blockade at the time of delivery and gave birth to a completely paralyzed child. she filed a case in judicial magistrate court under 338 of Indian penal code.I appearing for the gynecologist please help me by giving latest decisions and valuable points.
Anonymous
08 October 2010 at 14:44
sir,
I am a victim of a criminal case and the occurance witness.I was abroad when the case was posted for evidence.The offence is one u/s 341,323,434 of IPC. As I was abroad the summons was not sent to me. As there is no occurance witness the evidence was closed and the accused were acquitted. I came to know about this when I came back to India .4 months passed after the judgment. Is there any remedy available to me to re-open this case.
Anonymous
08 October 2010 at 13:50
I have one querry after going through "Harman Electronics Vs. National Panasonic", if court passes summoning order and at the trail stage it was proved that the court is not having jurisdiction, then in that case what would be the position?
whether complaint would be dismissed on this ground or it would be returned or court would not decide the issue of jursidiction at main arguments. Please give some case law in support
Got cheated
My wife was working in office in Chennai in 2005-2007. Her boss has cheated us Rs 4 lakh in a hose deal. We bought a house through him, he is a crook. He took my wife in confidence and won trust of my wife. He only negotiated with the seller and quoted Rs 4laks high price. He warned us not to meet seller in alone, do not go to the site alone. Whenever I have discussed with my wife he is not good guy, she use to tell me he is like god , you should trust him. But latter came to know he is rascal….
I have kept all cash in his hand, he latter told us after registry her reduced the price by showing gun to seller. He will return the money when I will bring some business for him . I have some contact in industry I got some franchises of software selling to him. He suppose to go to industries and give the presentations and get the deal. He himself has not done to any where , in fact I was gone 2-3 times. But I was employer of renown company I can not directly work for someone elase
He slowly misguided my wife by rumours , I have affair outside and as women she can book 498A case against me, lot of bran wash to her. He has tried to take advantage of innocence of my wife.She is also fool. He use to pay salary to my wise in cash no record as employee. My wife worked in his company for 2 years. He spoiled our marriage. I left Chennai because of him. We are in separation since I left Chennai 3years back. I don’t have any proof as recept I have given money, it was on mutual trust.
Can I get my money back, If my wife file case of harassment and cheating for him?