in compliant case under prevention of atrocities on sc /st ,the complanant was examined,other two witnessess were also examined in preliminary evidence,but sc certificate was not exihibited, further the preliminary evedence is not closed also. now i wna to exihibit the sc certificate and some other documents,how can i do so.wheter i have to recall the compalnant by moving application under section 311 crpc,or i have to simply make another statement for exhibiting the documents
C S PATANKAR
02 December 2010 at 22:16
During Formal Communication between Chief of a company and his customer, The Company Chief uses such objectionable language through email repeatedly without any justifiable reasons.
How this offense shall be viewed differently from existing Criminal laws that exist in IPC?
If proved guilty, what penalty the IT act provides and under which section of IT act?
Anonymous
02 December 2010 at 11:29
It is known fact that signed blank agreement, promissry notes and cheques is blanket authority to the holder to fill the blank spaces and or amount.
My query is if these blank documents/ agreement is submitted as evidence and they are not filled even after these have been submitted as evidence, what will be the status of such documents.
For e.g. duration of validity is left blank in the agreement, e.g. rate of interest and place of payment is left blank on the promissory note.
Does the holder who has submitted the same as evidence and has no longer custody of the same has the authority to fill the blanks even after the documents are in custody of the court as evidence.
Anonymous
02 December 2010 at 11:05
dear expers,
i have gathered all the documentary evidences of 498a and maintenance filed by my wife against me and my blood relatives, in mean time the court has grated interim relief. that the interim relief has been granted to wife only on the basis of fir. now the matter is on evidence i have decided to file perjury application included all related ipc sec i.e. 191-415, 420, 499,500, 504 etc my lawyer is saying that its still premature case and wait up to middle of the trial or wait until acquital order by court.
is he planning well?
is it possible to put the application of perjury in premature stage of case?
that the the application should be word with 'complaint' instead of 'application'?
if the wife after so much loss of money on the side of husband and after 2-4 years gives statement now she is ready to live with husband then what a prudent man can do? at that time is it possible to pray to court that the husband and his blood relatives should be compensated as per crpc 250? as the matter is already take nearly more than 16 months.
Anonymous
01 December 2010 at 23:58
Question from Husband's side.
1)Whether a wife can file a complaint in women cell even after leaving the husband and living separately since 2 years?
2) whether husband can get arrested on such a frivolous complaint?
Wife having extra marital relations and to hide such henious act,she filed complaint in women cell,delhi
3) She also filed false case in DV act.
Is such a time gap ,help husband in such a case.
How to deal with situation? Expert opinion needed.
Anonymous
01 December 2010 at 22:50
R/Members
Section 7/10/55 of Essential commodities act is bailable or non bailable in Haryana,kindly help.Thanks
Anonymous
01 December 2010 at 22:24
R/Members
506 IPC is bailable or non bailable in Haryana.Kindly intimate me,Regards
in compliant case under prevention of atrocities on sc /st ,the complanant was examined,other two witnessess were also examined in preliminary evidence,but sc certificate was not exihibited,
further the preliminary evedence is not closed also.
now i wna to exihibit the sc certificate and some other documents,how can i do so.wheter i have to recall the compalnant by moving application under section 311 crpc,or i have to simply make another statement for exhibiting the documents.
Member (Account Deleted)
01 December 2010 at 21:07
Dear sir, once again i need your help as i talked to my father today and he was telling that someone from kutumb court had come to them and he was asking them to get the paper signed which has GUJARA ALLOWANCE or compromise hearing sort of notice for my name.but my father had refused as it was addressd to me and my bail is not done till know and as per that messenger judge would decide the Gujara allowance from his side if i dnt present in front of Kutumb court.my wife has registered 498 a against me.and my entire family and allegated for keeping extra marital relation with my maternal sister.my lawyer is telling me that he will get my bail done but let the right time.case had been registerd in 4 may 2010,please guide me and can they go to the new paper for my name and photo to publish if i dont present in the court?
sc st act
in compliant case under prevention of atrocities on sc /st ,the complanant was examined,other two witnessess were also examined in preliminary evidence,but sc certificate was not exihibited, further the preliminary evedence is not closed also. now i wna to exihibit the sc certificate and some other documents,how can i do so.wheter i have to recall the compalnant by moving application under section 311 crpc,or i have to simply make another statement for exhibiting the documents