Anonymous   17 June 2011 at 08:43

Charge Sheet by Magistrate

In a Criminal case u/s 409, on completion of investigation, SHO has submitted chargesheet to the JFCM on 09.08.2010 and received by JFCM on 11.08.2010. Numbered with CC on 15.10.2010 and posted to 24.12.2010. Warrant for physical appearance on 24.01.2011 was served. On physical appearance each time net date was given on 15.03.2011, 31.05.2011 and now for 01.09.2011. But Charge sheet u/s 164 by magistrate was not served, not even questioning by the Judge till date. Is there no limitation for commencement of process?

Anonymous   17 June 2011 at 06:29

compensation

im a victim in a case of assault and criminal intimidation. Police has filed f.i.r against accused. What r the ways in which i can get monetary relief.

uttam kumar   17 June 2011 at 00:54

elc act u/s 135

The informant write a mistake in the FIR, what is the result.

Anonymous   17 June 2011 at 00:45

Infomation technology act- misusing of my e mail ID

This is S P Goel from Patparganj Delhi. My son 31 years, my Saala 45 yrs, my saala 43 yrs came to my house on 17.10.2011 and from my ID spg118@yahoo.com, sent three e mail to my elder son, my younger son,my both saala.( 3 manipulated, fabricated, false e mails ) My son new my password since I was mostly using for his matrimonial offers.They have written from e mail id to my both saalas email id on 21.10.2010, ck Garg and Mukul Garg, You send 10 lacs rupees immediately otherwise I will harass your sister Anjula Goel. I will torture her daily till the money comes. If money does not come, then I will give divorce to your sister, regards, S P Goel, 9810101999 ( First e mail ) 2nd was sent to my younger son and 3 rd was sent to my elder son on their e mail ID, content was same- Sugam/Saurabh- You convince your mother to take divorce from me. Also, I do not consider you my son. I want to disown you. Force her for divorce or I will e-mail to your college so that they terminate you. Not come in front of me otherwise I will kill you. I am not in a steady state of mind and mentally retarded. Also, I know that I can murder 2 perople and they are not pusnishable by law. If you will talk to me or be in front of me, then I will murder you and your brother. regards, S P Goel9810101999. After that they filed a case under DV act in KKD demaning rs 55 lacs lumsum and rs 30000 per month .On First date on 23.12.10 she got interim relief, respondent is restrained from dispossessing the petitioner for aforesaid house or from creating any third party interest in the same till further orders. ( sir, House is in my name, my wife is a house wife, now she is living with my elder son , who is bachelor, younger son is a student .
Kindly advice how to file a case for 3 emails fabricated by them. We have already sent them notices, which they have received, we have mentioned that , you were knowing password , you created 3 emails and made part of DV case.Next date of hearing is 13.7.2011, Criminal case court is openig on 24.6.2011, so please advise, so that we may proceed and file a solid case, can you advise some criminal advocate to handle this case.I am 56 yers, not working.
S P Goel,Patparganj, Delhi 9810101999

Anonymous   17 June 2011 at 00:44

checque bounce

pl send me the judgement of checque bounce endoerced with ACCOUNT CLOSED, knowingly that account is closed the party has presented the second checque . as per criminal law the party should not present the second checque and it is an offence and not eligible to file 138 of N.I.ACT. pl send me the related judgement of any high court or supreme court to use for final arguments of 138 of N.I.ACT. PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS REGARD.

Anonymous   16 June 2011 at 23:51

cognizance

A firm at Amritsar Punjab issued a Cheque to a company at Delhi on account of being appointed a CnF for the latter's products.This cheque of Rs.25 lac is issued as a Security.Subsequently the Company converts the cheque after 5 years and forges its and presents it for encashment at a Delhi Bank.The Bank returns cheque 'unpaid' with an endorsement "exceeds the amounts arranged for"
Later on the Firm comes to know about the cheque being FORGED by the Company & intends file a criminal complaint.
The Company files a suit for rendition of accounts at Delhi.
Can the owner of Firm file a Criminal complaint of Forgery at Amritsar.Plz suggest others measures, pros & cons etc.

Anonymous   16 June 2011 at 19:02

Remedey

A friend of mine was working with a planatation company till Feb,1998 after which he resigned and obtained a letter of no dues. He was also given a copy of From 32 ,along with the copy of ROC fees towards it by the company's officials.

In Oct ,1998 , the company got closed with the reprcussion , few investor filed a FIR . The police included the name of all 8 subscriber in the FIR U/s 406,420,467 & 468. While chargesheeting the police droped 4 people. The friend had to obtain bail and since then the case has not come on the charge..
The friends contention is that the money was depsoited with the company and not with him . During his tenure ,he signed on the company documents but never interacted with any customer either personally or otherwise . He was also not involved in the transaction with the investors. The investor also does not know him or ever met him.. My question is ,
what can he do to defend himself ?
Is is repsonsible for the omission ,after 8 months of his resignation ?
How is that he being charged in person for 420/467/468 ,when there was never any party to payment recived or made personal interaction with the complainant ?
In the company only MD was authrised to withdrwa the money ?
Then investor did not make complaint against company before the CLB and instead ,without knowing named all the subscribers of company.
As an director of public limited company how is he responsible?
Since the charges have not yet been framed ,what course of action should be take from him...

Meg Nath Sharma   16 June 2011 at 17:30

279 IPC

Sir i had a matter pertaining to 279/337 IPC and is pending for last two years.i recently got this matter from my client.the vehicle involved in the accident is still in the police custody. so it is been 2 years...so do i required I/O 's NOC to release the said vehicle.?
Is there any rulings of HC SC pertaining to this?
please help me sir...
Mrg Nath Dhungel

Nikhil   16 June 2011 at 17:08

motor vehicle

sir,
I took a rent car (white board) from a person and it was hit.When the FIR was put i told the police i borrowed the vehicle so that the insurance can be claimed but then the rentter's mother who was the owner of the car told the insurance people that it was given for rent and so the insurance was cancelled. Now he is fighting with me telling that i have to pay him the whole damage cost.The rental fellow is having my passport with him. If i approach any police or any one to help me do i have a stand?!?!

Ravikant Soni   16 June 2011 at 16:55

need apex court judgememt

I need citation regarding...

A cognizance order can be reversed in revision if prima facie case is not made out. If story of prosecution itself seemed to be a false and impossible then revisional court can quash such order.