Dear Experts, please clarify that the vehicle parts sold in the market is mandatorily required to include the instruction of fitting of the parts sold even if it is used as general vehicle parts and instructions like mounting instructions etc.
Thank You !
Pls tell me, from where i will get the descripttion of the case
UOI v. Kulu Valley Transport Ltd. - (1958) 28 Comp. Cas. 29. it is urgent
i want to know about patent lawyer. can anyone send me its detail.
Respected all,
I have opined in a specific case regrading offence under section 297 of the Companies Act that releif under section 633 may be available to the concerned director. While no exemption of Section 297 even were applicable to the concerned case i find it better to take shelter u/s 633. If it is proved subject to having appropriate evidence that the default on the part of the Director was not intentional and that the director has acted honestly to avoid the offence, can he get relief? Or if a back dated resignation prior to the occurence of the offence can be shown subject to filing the form 32 in current date with fine would the resignation act as relief? Kindly advice.
Rgds,
Asish
Dear sir's,
I am salaried person & willing to do trading in chemicals & speciality chemicals from mumbai.
pl suggest me what type of registration i need to get.
is it necessary to get excise registration & sales tax registration?
if i am buying chemicals from original manufaturere & selling to onther user. then excsie duty & sales tax i am paying on buying material, how can i pass it on to my customer without having excise registration & sales registration.
without this registration or having any one of this registration is it possible to do trading. How to get this registration. what is procedure, how much costelier,time consuming & what are all documents needed.
i understood that small scale manufaturer do not need to pay excise duty. same is applicable to traders also? in that case a original manufacturer who raise the bill with 10.3 % excise to me. how this is adjusted or passed on to my customer.
petitioner is resident of Khammam dist. he insured his vehicle with one insurance company in Hyderabad branch. un-fortunately accident occured to the vehicle in khammam district.
can he file complaint in khammam district forum
Are LLPs registered in India allowed to make investment in the overseas capital markets thru shares listed in those markets particularly in the US stock markets, Nasdaq and dow jones?
Whether Sarfaesi Act is applicable in case of a borrower having taken loans below Rs. 10 lakhs from a bank?
Hi, i need some information on a npa account. i'll explain the thing in detail to you and expecting a correct movement in order to finish this. I have taken a educaional loan in 2001 for my engineering. The loan amount comes to 2.6 lacs rupees in principal at the completion of my enginnering, As i belongs to a poor family background and not having the job for a longer period of time, i was unable to pay it. Now it has been declared as a NPA account by PNB from a period of over 2 years. It has now total of 4.18 lacs including interest before declaring it as NPA. So wat measures can be taken to do settlement of it. i am willing to do the settlement but i can pay maximum of 2-2.5 lacs. My entry is there in CIBIL also. I am enable to get any further loans from any bank. Please help me out of this.
life insurance
Resp.Sir/Madam
When other institutions entered into life insurance business in India? What are its effects? Any information regarding it.
Which are those companies?
2nd qtn is what is the mechanism to settle dispute between insured & insurer at earlier stage i.e. at branch level by officers without going to any court or ombudsman?