New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

vinodkumarpal   04 May 2016 at 11:43

Vakalatnama

Dear experts please tell me in vakalatnama any ticket paste on vakalatnama for tax advocate if paste then how much

srinivas   04 May 2016 at 10:01

Tax due date is public holiday

Under Karnataka value added tax , taxs last due date is Sunday. so he paid on Monday. ant penalty attractable?

diamond   01 May 2016 at 10:12

Tax on property in price .

I have purchased a resedential flat @ 1cr. And I have paid by draft to seller Rs. 1 cr. But govt registrar had put the value of Rs. 1.25 cr. Now all my CA & legal adviser telling me that soon I will get notice from IT department. Need your advice.

diamond   01 May 2016 at 09:53

Property price

I have purchased a resedential flat @ 1cr. And I have paid by draft to seller Rs. 1 cr. But govt registrar had put the value of Rs. 1.25 cr. Now all my CA & legal adviser telling me that soon I will get notice from IT department. Need your advice.

Jimish   29 April 2016 at 12:29

Can we take vat input on depb license which are buying from the dealer?

Dear Sir/Madam,

We have purchase depb license from the open market in which we have received 5% VAT BILL from the dealer. My question is can we take that VAT as input credit in our account. If Yes Kindly sent us the link of the notification for the same.

Note:We are using that license for the payment of our import duty.

Kshitij Saxena   27 April 2016 at 17:54

Compliance notice for non-filing

My cousin has received a notice for not filing income tax return. Basic details :-

FY 2013-14 AY 2015-16 , hence return cannot be filed anymore.

TDS deducted is Rs.10,000/- more than his tax liability. Hence tax is not payable but refundable.

Please suggest the best possible remedy to respond to IT Dept and also receive refunds.

Ekram   24 April 2016 at 22:26

Holding tax in incometax

I_ am a salaried employee. I_ have query, If I have given holding tax on my parent name, Can I save it in IT tax declaration and if yes, In which section.Please guide.

Ekram

Namakkal Raghavendran   24 April 2016 at 19:59

Pan

For what immovable property transactions is PAN compulsory? Do both seller and buyer need PAN?

vijay kumar malhotr   24 April 2016 at 00:31

Evediontary value photocopy of document

document photo copy found in third party house in search

josephraj   23 April 2016 at 07:16

Nri money

my son is an nri in usa. if he sends money for me to construct a house at india . is it taxable?