deepika menda   11 September 2009 at 12:43

Tresspassers

Under what circumstances can tresspassing be proved?
Rather what has to be established to prove tresspassing?riven

shailesh   11 September 2009 at 09:25

heirs of intestate property

My real paternal uncle, Indian Hindu, passed away in 2004 & his wife passed away month ago. They had no son or daughter. The clinic is in the name of uncle & residence is in the name of his wife. There is no nomination. My uncle had 4 brothers all are passed away. His wife survived by her mother, 2 sisters & a brother. Please let me know who are the legal heirs? Is his wife's mother-brother-sisters has any claim in the property?riven

Amandeep Singh   10 September 2009 at 14:29

Can an unregistered power of attorney is valid for sale deed

If a person wrongfully or under coercion makes a power of attorney of another person in his favour. Whether he can use such unregistered power of attorney for entering into a property sale deed on behalf of the person who has given that POA under such circumstances.riven

Tipsy   10 September 2009 at 13:55

Coperative housing society M20 I Bond not execute what to do

What is repurcussion as one member has complanined that M20 indemnity bond has not bee executed by commitee members, where do we get these specimen copy of m20 I bond ?

1. If Indemnity Bond has not been filled and filed by the mg.committee (whether it is provisional or duly constituted, is immaterial), then the committee becomes "illegal and unauthorised" automatically on the 16th day of assuming office.

2. There is no question or provision of "late fee or penalty" in the MCS Act. It is just simply the committee is deemed to have vacated office, on the 16th day and becomes "illegal & unauthorised" immediately and it cannot take any decisions or sign or conduct any meetings whatsoever, whether it is in good faith or whatever.

3. All the mg.committee members have to fill in a stamp paper of 200/- each, stating that they will abide with the MCS Act and its Rules and will not commit any violations or loss to the society and they will indeminify the society against any loss caused by them to the society, within 3 months. They will have to file such copy within 15 days with the Registrar's office and take due acknowledgement.
riven

Pankaj Kumar Prasad   09 September 2009 at 20:49

Provision of Parking Space by Builder

Isn't it true that builder can not charge for open parking space in the flat but can charge for parking garage in view of the approval of plan by the authorities which include open space as well.
riven

joyce   09 September 2009 at 14:54

muncipal property

If the occupant colum of rights of records has muncipal council,s and holder of rights colum with one indudials name.but there is no deed of leese or agreement then how can he prove to be the owner in possession of that residental property? how can he prove? he resides there from 1969 to till today, oposite party filed case that property survey no is in his possession, so how can the person who is allready residing there can save his possession n enjoyment?riven

RAVI SHANKAR   09 September 2009 at 14:42

POSSESSION OF FLAT NOT GIVEN BY BUILDER

Hello Sirs !.

This is Ravi from bangalore., have few querYS related to a flat which have purchased in Dec 2005 , But the builder has not given possession of flat till today i.e., 9 September 09.

Had purchased a builder's share flat in 2005 December and the same was registered in January 06., and the builder was to have deliver the flat by FEB 2006 as mentioned in sale deed.
Have paid the builder a total of Rs25.5 lacks (Rs4.35 lacs as my contribution and obtained a bank loan for Rs21,5 lacs) . The bank has released this amount directly to the builder by mortgaging my flat original documents and Have been paying EMI from Feb 06 till July 09. and have defaulted EMI payment past two months.

The present condition is that, another party is claiming the title of the land and the case is in hearing stage at revenue authorities.and a stay order is in place.

Since 2006 am behind the builder who has a JV with the land lord and he keeps telling me that the case is strong it will be resolved ,., resolved ., with oral assurances only,

Seek your valuable advise on the following :
1.What should i do to get my money refunded or other actions i can initiate to get my money back / flat ?
2.How can i request for a EMI holiday till the possession of the flat ?
3.The bank had scrutinized the titles etc ., ( had paid processing fee to the bank ) then only the bank had released the money directly to the builder with a tripartite agreement ., how can the bank help me ?.

Thanking you all in advance

Best Regards
Ravi.

riven

Shivank Arora   09 September 2009 at 13:33

Refusal of Vacation of the property by the tenant.

Hi, We have a house property in Delhi. Around 1987 we let out ground floor of our house to a tenant on a monthly rent of Rs.125 and security deposit of Rs. 1 Lac. There was no specified duration in the contract. Now We want to reposses our property but the tenant is asking for Rs. 1200000 or property anywhere in Old Delhi. Please guide me how can I proceed with this matter to get our house vacant.riven

Milind   09 September 2009 at 12:30

Flat sale deed

I have purchased a new flat in Pune. I came to know that the builder is trying to do Apartment deed. This builder is one of the reputed builder from Pune. There are total 11 buildings in the scheme. One more scheme is going on of the same builder. But the issue with this another scheme is, there is no enterance for it. Thats why builder wants our road as common to both schemes. My question is:

1. Is it possible for the builder to avoid forming a society? (Because peoples are blindly signing the Sale deed whil taking possession. Can builder mention such a clause in the sale deed so that we can never form a society)

2. What is apartment deed? Can we (I) oppose signing the deed if it is infavour of the builder

3. If i decided to fight with the builder, can i do so? and How?
riven

shailesh   09 September 2009 at 12:01

heirs of intestate property

riven