New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

M/s. Y-not legal services's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 7453

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    past 9 years am in active court practice.,

My area of expertise
    Civil, criminal, and all high court matters

My experience in the area (years):
    since March, 2007

Organizations I belong to:
    M/s. Y-not legal services.,

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    only in my college magazines

Educational credentials:
    b.l from dr.ambedkar law university. Chennai. Tamilnadu., and doing my master of law in transfer of property law, at madurai law college, dr.ambedkar law university.

Award & Honors:
    nil

• Aftab Shaikh says : Tenants Rights
    Sir,I have a commercial shop in Mumbai which is on Pagdi system. I pay the rent to the landlord. But the propety is on Collectors land. My query is if the property goes for redevelopment under Mhada's SRA scheme will I get the shop in the new building as I have proof like rent receipts, electricity bill and the Shop and establishment certificate of my staying there since 1998 and not from 1995 as required for the SRA Scheme.

• shrikant says : pls reply
    Respected sir , we are the public limited company we have made a leave & licence agreement with A for running canteen for benifit & use of our employees the term of agreement is one yrs only .we have received various complaints from the employees union for not providing quality food .so we have issued aletter to canteen holder A that as the leave & licence agreement expires you need to vacate the premises after thathe(canteen holder)approch to the civil court for declaration & permanant injunction The Hon'ble civil court please to pass the order the "Defendant is hereby permanantly restraint from taking forcible possession of the suit premises without following due process of law now my question is WHAT IS DUE PROCESS OF LAW? Thanks in advance &Have a good day

• Narayan says : Broker is not giving PAY-OUT
    My friend was a sub-broker of well known share broking house of India. He was sole owner of his firm. He opened a DEMAT a/c of his wife at his firm. Few Years later, he had huge loss of some Lacs which he was unable to repay. He left the town and absconded by leaving his wife alone. It happened 3 years back. Now, his wife wants to re-marry with one of our friend and both families are supporting. She is having around 70000/- at that Demat A/c. She called to the HO of broking house, the officials told her that her husband is absconded hence her a/c seized and they can not give the money back. My query is - if my friend is sole owner of his firm, how main broker seize his spouse a/c? Please help.........

• amit patel says : hellp2
    Message : i buy a home in 2007 and registerd it to my own name.the price was 21lakhs in this i take home loan of 9.5laks from bank and 11.5lakshs my personal incomemy brother and sister claim that house buy from acentral property of my father.but i never took money from my father.they not have any document regarding this.can they claim?????????? i have chemist shop since 1998

• amit patel says : help
    my grandfather buy some agriculture land he registerd it to my fathers name when he is only 11 years old.now at this time can my father tranfer this property to any person.....they have right??? what is my part in property...

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799