K R Ranjan   23 February 2015 at 15:46

Obligation of banker under dbod guidelines of rbi

We as an ssi unit have taken fascilities of finance (TL and CC) from BOB in 2010, it was 2011 july when got a major setback in form of closure direction from Maharashtra pollution controll board(MPCB), as a mass action taken in this industrial area.
Allthough within a week we proved our bonafide to MPCB , but due to technical reasons we got the restart order after 5 months resulting in huge loss to our company.
Even in that situation we repaid all the over dues to our banker against their assurance of support in terms of enhancement and extension of fascilities.
But after clearing all overdues and regularising the account in March 2012, got a shock in form of refusal of banker.
Since then we tried our best to prove our bonafide with the banker and requested them to restructure the given fascilities but all in vein .
Banker has initiated the action U/S-Surfeisi act which has been challanged by us in DRT in due course of time.
But question remains unanswered that if there is no fault of borrower or, situation is beyond controll for a promoter , then whether banker can be forced to restructure the account by DRT ?

Brijesh Shah   22 February 2015 at 13:48

Can 3 directors sack the 4th director ?

I am one of the Directors in a Pvt Ltd company. We are 4 partners having equal share (25 % each)
My partners are planning to sack me.
1. Can they sack me without a valid reasons, if Yes what precautions should I take
2. What is the procedure to sack a Director

thanks
Brijesh

aman   21 February 2015 at 20:16

proprietorship

Dear experts
I am a govt. Bank employee, now i am planning to open an electronic showroom to try my hand in business..my query is--:
Can i register for proprietorship on my name.?
And if i make my wife the proprietor..can i be the co-proprietor or joint ..
Will it affect my job anyhow..
Thank you.

Balasubramanian   20 February 2015 at 14:30

Licence for consulting business

I would like to start an Educational Consultancy firm for abroad studies at my native place in Tamil Nadu. What sort of licence should I go for as per Govt. Law? Thanks in advance.

HASANBASHA   19 February 2015 at 09:41

Redemption of jewels

One of my friend's mother ( I already discussed about her in a settlement deed issues ) recently lost her husband also, before his death he got some jewel loan from a cooperative bank and he was a account holder of that branch. He appointed his wife as a nominee for his account, she is almost 84 years old. She paid all loan amount with interest and tried to release the jewels with the death certificate from the hospital and receipt from the corporation for death certificate but the bank officials given long procedure that she has to produce death certificate, legal heir certificate, NOC from the legal heirs, indemnity bonds and 2 sureties from the government employers. we asked them, what is the purpose of appointing nominee? but they refused to release. Shall we file emergency suit against the bank? looking for your valuable advice. Thank you

K GANGA NARSAIAH   18 February 2015 at 14:25

how to change proprietor ship business to private ltd

Kindly forward your valuable advice about changing Existing business as Proprietorship to Pvt,Ltd.( partnership)

mayank   16 February 2015 at 22:27

Help in major trouble

we were doing business with two firms proprietor ship belonging to father son duo each. we gave them material against PDC's given at the time of delivery as agreed terms of 60 days in 60 days cycle almost goods worth rs 18-19 lakh were given on getting PDC we started producing PDC but it started bouncing but for few payments were made like 1 lakh 1.25 lakh but eventually. they started buying time saying the owner has met with an accident, almost 1 month passed then some other excuse like father is hospitalized etc etc .. in Good faith we kept waiting since few payments of 1-2 lakhs were made during this period. as a support we waited but all the cheques bounced. we never sent any notice to parties yet but almost 8-9 months have passed and payment of almost 14 lakh is out standing and party is not responsing properly. we are worried now pls advise what sholc be our action. we have PDC's of almost 18-19 lakh in both the companies but all bounced.

we got tricked and never sent notice to them uptill now. since they were communicating and we thought the payment will be made.

pls advise what should we do. since although we have bounced PDC but 8-9 moths has passes does those PDC hold any value. and how should we go for recovery ? also we have intrest loss of almost 1.8 lakh and lot of harasment due to non response and abrupt response from customer.

pls advise.

regrds,

Mick

sudhakar s. yeradkar   16 February 2015 at 17:08

Procedure to start business of estate agent

Dear Sirs,

My friend intend to start business of Real Estate Agent after taking office on rental basis. We would like to know procedure / basic requirements and rules regulations to start the business.

What are the agents responsibilities in the deals of Rent / Selling of Flats or Shops.

Expecting your earliest expert reply in this regards,

Thanking you.

MOUSUMI GHOSH   16 February 2015 at 00:53

All

WHATS PEPARS MAINTAIN FOR A HOTEL IN BIHAR INCLUDING TAXATION.

K GANGA NARSAIAH   15 February 2015 at 23:33

Form registration

sir,
Kindly inform about pvt ltd form regn.