New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Anonymous   20 August 2010 at 18:18

case 2008-2009

I am submit upvat annual return form 26A within time F.Y.2008-2009 .There are complusery case work F.Y.2008-2009 in vat department or self assessment case procidure.

Anonymous   20 August 2010 at 18:12

ITC refund

I am a cement dealer in agra . F.Y.2009-2010 I am claimed ITC in closing stock 125000.00.When refund receive on ITC by commercial tax department .What is the procidure to receive refund .

SUBHASH SHARMA   20 August 2010 at 14:50

SOLD OF PROPERTY.

MY MOTHER HAS GOT A SHARE OF RS. 66 LACS FOR HER ANSISTERS AGRICULTURE PROPERTY WHICH WAS AT GURGOAN, HARYANA.

SHE DOES NOT HAVE PAN SHE IS GETTING A PENSION OF RS. 6000/- MONTHLY AFTER THE DEATH OF MY FATHER.

NOW OUT OF RS. 66 LACS SHE HAS TO RETURN RS. 30 LACS AND 12 LACS TO HER ELDER BROTHERS AS MUTUALLY DECIDED BY THEM.

KINDLY SUGGEST :-

CAN SHE TRANSFER THIS AMOUNT TO HER BROTHERS.

SHE HAS TO TAKE PAN, IS IT MENDATORY.

SHOULD SHE KEEP COPY OF THE SALE AGREEMENT OF THE PROPERTY SOLD.

KINDLY SUGGEST.

Tarun Goyal   20 August 2010 at 10:12

Guideline

R/Sir,

I want to be perfect in account & taxation so what i do for it. I passed B.com in 2004 & I am working as an accountant last three year in a small firm. I want to do work with mnc based company or in a reputed companies.
so please tell me what can i do for achieve my goal.
please help me to make my carrier good .

Thanks & Regards

Anonymous   19 August 2010 at 21:26

monthaly return

Sir
A dealer who is new registration in uttar pradesh vat act .this financial year his liabilaty submit monthly return .

Anonymous   19 August 2010 at 21:21

cst return

I am registerd in up vat and cst act .My cst registration only goods purchase Ex up and sale under up .Do i submit cst return compulsery in commercial tax office .

binod kumar dutta   19 August 2010 at 16:55

Inter state sale

dear seniors & Experts
I have some confusion and need yuor suggession on it. The case is as follow:
We are manufacturing unit of TMT bar in Jharkhand.We have opened our branch in Bihar for business in that state. In order to move the goods from Jharkhand to Bihar, what type of invoice we should raise:- CST sales bill against C-form charging 2% CST or stock transfer bill against F form, what is right way.Can a manufacturing unit raise CST invoice to it's branch and get C-form from it's branch office.
Please advice

With respect & regard
Binod Kumar Dutta
Ph:09279538830
email:binod@gmail.com

Anonymous   19 August 2010 at 00:09

input tax credit on parts of machinery

gud morning,
sir my question is, i m a manufacturer of taxable goods and purchased machinery parts and electrical goods which are used in machinery for the smooth working of machinery and paying vat on these items. some of the items are taxable @5.5% and someone is taxable @13.75%.
I just want to know whether i m entitled to claim input tax credit on these items. if yes, then in which catageory i.e. under capital goods or general goods.

Anonymous   18 August 2010 at 18:28

up vat rate in hordin board

Sir
My client a contractor . He want to know that what is up tax rate iron hording board .

Anonymous   18 August 2010 at 16:33

U/s 32

Gd After Noon 2 all..My query is my client doctor & purchase new car hire purchase basis from bank dated 30-09-09 (as per bill),delivered on 13-10-2009 as per form 21 certicate issue by seller.
Q.can i claim depreciation @ 50%..