New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Rajendra K Goyal 's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 53581

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?

My area of expertise
    Income Tax, audit, Project finance, Management Consultancy, accounts etc).

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    MA LLB MBA CAIIB

Award & Honors:
    Nil

• shyam says : help
    respected sir, i am shyam verma i am in need of your expert advice. 1. i was recruited in icici bank probationary officer (po) in 2011. icici bank offered me a full time diploma course which cost Rs. 2,75,000. bank offered this amount as a subsidized edu loan me till i will serve the bank.otherwise this loan will be treated as personal loan 2. they asked me to repay this loan in 60 months EMI i.e. in 5 years.(by 2017).it was a kind of bond of 5 years. 3. i served the bank till 26 june 2013 after that i discontinued the job due to acute suffering of back pain. i took regular treatment in KGMC LUCKNOW. 4. all the information i conveyed to my seniors but they didnt forward the information to next level. due to which bank treated me as absconding from services and in turn terminated me from services. 5. due to my poor health and slow recovery i was unable to gain strength to join the services again. 6. and now i received a letter from court that icici bank sue me for the recovery of outstanding amount including interest i.e Rs. 3,18,750. 7. sir, i request you to suggest me that what should i do to get rid of this loan and legal proceedings.as i was unemployed since i left icici bank and i have no capacity to repay the loan amount as of today. 8. due to unavailability of job and that too pressure of loan and court proceedings i am under stress help me out plz

• Devaraj says : Regarding: Property Issue
    Sir please suggest a Lawyer or person who deals land issue at Bangalore because one my property currently in issue at court but some one came to purchase by way of mutual discussion and settlement with all concern parties relate to the case but for my family not satisfy with the price which he quoted. They are all we planned and powered parties, our family not able to handle case against them. Please suggest any lawyer or person who can deal this matter behalf of us. Thanks

• Raji says : amendment of consumer case
    i want some argument for not allowing consumer complaint amendment for increase in compensation

• ANIL KUMAR says : NOC from cooperative housing society of flat
    Respected sir, Just to give you a history , that i'm purchasing a resale flat in joka kolkata.Hello All, Yesterday itself I came to know that Society is formed but not registered. The owner of the flat is asking me to bypass this process & asking me to do a Agreement for sale. As per him, its not a required document for Registration ( Please confirm on this ) also tell me whether it is essential for getting bank loan? But my lawyer is o insisting me to have NOC before I do Agreement. So My question is can an unregistered society give NOC?Is this NOC has legal validity for loan disbursement?From where i can get legal NOC to avail LOAN? What shall I do if the owner is forcing me to do so ? Rather how safe is that to avoid this step. Please let me know your expert opinion & guide me on this please -ANIL

• dinesh says : BOMBAY REGULATION ACT 1827
    DEAR SIR, IS THE BOMBAY REGULATION ACT OF 1827 REPEALED FULLY. IF SO WHERE DO I GET THE NOTIFICATION IN DETAIL. PLEASE GUIDE REGARDS THANKS

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529