Maternal uncle case against wife

Can any lawyer advice me what kind of case is made out against wife who is adulterous, filed several false cases and still trying to claim maintenance ? She involved name of my maternal uncle and several family members and her parents are threatening my family members as well. May i know what kind of case can be filed against them ? Please try to guide me in reference of criminal cases as for those case these miserable people would have to run for bail and other things and also my family members want to claim money for manhani. All the false cases filed by her has either been either withdrawn or dismissed yet they don't want to give up and now we want to teach them lesson. Please guide me appropriately.

We don't want to just answer their cases we are fed up to a point that we have to file a case against them and that is the only way we can stop them. Please do not provide me any psychological answers as i have heard a lot of advises and what so ever i am doing is just to get out of this. I want legal advice for this query, i sincerely appreciate in advance.

Laxmi Kant Joshi (Advocate )     11 April 2014

if you have proof of her adultry then file adultry case u/s 497ipc against her boy friend and file divorce u/s 13(1)(i), 13(1)(i-a) of hindu marriage act . 2. if she or her parents are threatening you record their calls in your high quality sound recorder mobile phone and file a case u/s 506 ipc against them 3. if she had filed false cases against you and your family members and as per you ,some of the cases she had withdrawned and some of them dismissed by the court if so then file defamation case against her and also file case of perjury u/s 340 crpc as she had give false information on oath in her affadivit while filing false case against you and your family , also file criminal case u/s 182 ipc against her as she field false case against you by giving false information to police . 4. engage a good lawyer for handling your cases .

Laxmi Kant Joshi (Advocate )     11 April 2014

if you have proof of her adultry then file adultry case u/s 497ipc against her boy friend and file divorce u/s 13(1)(i), 13(1)(i-a) of hindu marriage act . 2. if she or her parents are threatening you record their calls in your high quality sound recorder mobile phone and file a case u/s 506 ipc against them 3. if she had filed false cases against you and your family members and as per you ,some of the cases she had withdrawned and some of them dismissed by the court if so then file defamation case against her and also file case of perjury u/s 340 crpc as she had give false information on oath in her affadivit while filing false case against you and your family , also file criminal case u/s 182 ipc against her as she field false case against you by giving false information to police . 4. engage a good lawyer for handling your cases .

T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Advocate)     13 April 2014

Well advised by Mr. Laxmi Kant Joshi, follow his advises.