Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Raja Arunava (Proprietor)     18 October 2010

HELP ME I AM IN TROUBLE

Respected sir,
              I am a wholesale trader and distributor of several company products. Sir, I am working for one company named BILT. they have done a thing in my account what i have never heard in my life. They have made some invoices in my account and deposited some payments against those invoices without my knowledge. They have deposited some less payment against those invoices and now they are showing an Outstanding in my books of account though I have paid everything according to my books of account maintained by me. They have stopped my billing for this fake outstanding and now I am suffering loss as they have stopped business.
I have communicated several times but they are ignoring the fact. They even do not give the details of receipt(Transport) of those invoice what I have not received. neither they are giving me the details of those payment which was not from my account(Bank).
Sir, Now I am trouble and may be in big trouble as their books of account and mine is not matching.
Sir, without my fault they have thrown me in trouble thats why I want to teach them a lesson. I am suppose to get a good amount79000 from company as a claim and my security deposit amount 25000. I am from a middle class family I can not bear such loss. Please help me.
Thanks & Regards
Arunava Chattaraj

Learning

7 Replies

DEEPAK ASSOCIATES (08010117611)     18 October 2010

you can file a civil suit of Permanent Injuction for not stopping the business. Further if you want to settle you account then file a suit for redention of account in a civil court having jurisdiction. Suit for Demage and claims can be filed it need court fee but there is authorities that at time of filling of suit for demage only tentatively fee can be affixed and later on upon decision the balance court fee can be filled