Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Sara Patel (job)     26 June 2018

Wife cheated , i want divorced

Hello,

I am 31 year old Man,I am Software Engg by Profession.

2.5 years of Merrage.
i have caught my wife's facebook account
on that she has chate with one of her old boyfrien and she had also sent her photo with our
1.2 year old child.

->Also checked call history of my wife mobile number and found that she had already contected to her boyfrien many time
and having conversation more than 30 mins.

->As per chat they both having planning to meet when i will not be at home,
but before that i have read all this facebook chat and caught my wife cheating.

what shoud i do, having 1.2 year old baby boy.

shold this prof suffient for giving her divorced withou alimony Money.
I am redy to pay my child expenses but not my wife expenses,
please suggest me..

Learning

29 Replies

HIRAL THAKKAR (ADVOCATE )     26 June 2018

This itself is not sufficient for divorce. However it solely depends on the chat history and after reading, it can lead to conclusion for divorce or otherwise.

You need to speak with you wife if it is only a doubt in your mind.

2 Like

SHIRISH PAWAR, 7738990900 (Advocate)     26 June 2018

You have to speak with your wife about your doubt. However this can be a good ground for divorce if she is having an affiar with her old friend. You may not require to pay the maintenance to your wife but have to pay for your child.

Sara Patel (job)     26 June 2018

Conversation B/w My Wife And her Boyfriend:

My Wife : Hi whatsap
BF : nothing, I want to meet you yaar it has been logn time when we meet,
My Wife : that Sunday is good but you busy, (My wife call him for the same, I am out of station)
BF: oh yes but  at that time i was busy , if you informed me in davanced then this is possbile but suddenly it is not possible because i am busy,