LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Lalya pradhan (SERVICE)     18 April 2008

REQUEST YOUR HELP

Very close friend of mine has asked me to get the help/advise  from the people about the behaviour of his only son

I am narreting the agony in his own words . Please help him

"I have been facing various problems in my marrigae life , the very reason moved me towards spiritualism. i have been working with TATA Organisation for nearly 23 years  . By grace of god i do not have any financial problems as my wife too works for  a bank. My father expired in 1982 on my 25th birth day He was working College . My mother who is now 75 years stays with me . I have high regards & love for my mother as she  supported us in life & sloughed for our welfare. I regard my mother as my first guru & try to do everything possible.

As far as my marriage life is concerned , i regret that it has never been smooth as we  literally fight every day as we both us are short tempered.I have bad habit of abusing However i have blessing in disguise as i have very poor memory which helps me patch up immediately.