LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Anonymous (Software )     28 March 2024

My girlfriend house arrested

I am a resident of Hyderabad, I am a Hindu and my girlfriend is a Muslim. Both are 24 years old. We are in a relation since july 2022. My mistake was I was a very dominating person initially and also hit her a few number of times, one day we had a very huge argument and then she herself told her parents that she was in a relation with me and she is not happy. Her parents then immediately stopped her for working and took away her phone. They are not abusing her in any way and are providing her with all the basic amenities but they are not allowing her to leave out of the house or have any contact with me or any of her other friends. I realised my mistake and I was completely broken and called her brother and requested him to allow her to continue her job and let me meet her for once last time, he threatened me and asked me to mind my own business. Then 3 days later i received a call from her stating she want to leave me and she don't want to continue the relationship with me. I requested her but she did not listen. Two days later I received a text from her stating she did a mistake of telling about our relation in her house and the call she earlier made was a force from her family. I was vert sorry and asked to forgive me for all the mistakes which i earlier commited and promised her that i will never be dominating again and would never hit her or abuse her in any way. Even after all this my girlfriend established a contact with me. She had a sim with her which i gave her a few months ago. Her parents gave her an old phone without a sim to watch YouTube or any ott platforms. She then used that number to connect with me through whats app. She stated that in last 3 days she realised about my love and would never want to leave me. We continued chatting daily and we were happy in what ever we had and were