New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

reddemma Nagannagari (Engineer)     16 June 2012

How to change my name

Hi Sir,

Im Reddemma N, I want change my name to  Rekha  N M, because i m not easy to move with my name.

Find my Queries:

1. i want change for that in my educational certificates ,is it possible? i done B.TECH in 2011 passed out. Currently  i m trying for Bank Exams.

2.If i changed my i can use my name for future usage in all ascepts for applying any bank jobs with my new names ?

3.Can i apply with my new name, for priavte sector jobs also?

4. Wt is the procedure to change the name ? and After changing the name , can i get the name change ceticate?

5. if any submission cerificates in case of GOVT and Private Jobs , which all the cerficates i need to Submit?

Please help me in this concern.

Thanks and Regards:

N. Reddemma.

adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (practicing advocate)     16 June 2012

If you want to change your name in the documents also then you will have to file a suit for mandatory injunction against the State Govt., and Deputy Director of Public Instructions of your Dist., Here cause of action plays vital role, while drafting the case . So drafting of the plaint is very important. Before filing the suit you will have to issue legal notice to the above said u/s 80 of CPC

reddemma Nagannagari (Engineer)     22 June 2012

Hi Sir,

Thanking you reply on this. I want change my name in Educations certificate mentioned earlier.

My belonging  to Anantapur District. Kindly support me in this and refer any lawyer in this.How to proceed on this? I m very week on this terms of Indian LAW.

And how much time it takes to complete this.

BR

Nagannagari Reddemma,

reddemma Nagannagari (Engineer)     23 July 2012

Hi Sir,

Kindly provide the information that how can i change for my name

And i can use for the name for future purpose

1. to apply PASSPORT,PANCARD,...

2.to apply for Govt jobs and Private Jobs,,,

3.For other assistance.

Thanking for you in advance,

BR

N.Reddemma