Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Madhu ojha (Orthopedic surgeon)     14 October 2012

Divorce cases should be finished in shortest time

Dear Forum Members

I am basically an orthopedic surgeon but also a student of Mind Science. I would like to draw attention of the forum members to the fact that if the Divorce of a couple is delayed, as it is done now for various legal reasons and reasons of misuse of law, the persons involved in such delayed Divorce suffer mental physical spiritual financial and social life losses ONLY DUE TO THE POLICY OF THE LAW MAKERS OF THE COUNTRY.