HARISH PARMAR (Senior manager )     29 December 2023

Acb cbi trap

Hello sir As I was trapped by CBI ACB mumbai on 30.11.2023 FIR lodged same day at 10.30 and in FIR CBI mentioned that I have received amount at 16.00 Can CBI mention future incidents in FIR kindly guide me

Advocate Shivchand Mishra (Lawyer)     29 December 2023

16.00 hrs on what date? 

T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Advocate)     29 December 2023

The case is already registered on the basis of the incident to which you were trapped.

What is the future incident are you referring to here?

If you are found to indulge in any such activities in future too, then the police cannot be prevented from taking proper legal action as per law

SAM (LEGAL)     30 December 2023

In FIR dated 30/11/2023 CBI ACB Mumbai lodged FIR at 10:30 am and in the same FIR CBI mentioned that you have received amount at 16:00 hrs on 30/11/2023 is some typographical error committed by CBI ACB in the FIR. 

You can point out this error committed by CBI ACB in cross examination stage and thus you can get benefit in your case.

HARISH PARMAR (Senior manager )     31 December 2023

Thanks for kind reply

COPY OF FIR ATTACHED FOR FURTHER HELP 

T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Advocate)     31 December 2023

You are welcome for your appreciations.

Please revert with further queries, if any 

HARISH PARMAR (Senior manager )     01 January 2024

Same date 30.11.2023

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     02 January 2024

no attachmentnothing found attahced.