ajay sethi's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 31529

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    queries relating to divorce cases, summary suits, winding up petitions , consumer forums ,bank cases, coopearive hosuing societies

My area of expertise
    civil cases, customs cases , consumer cases, DRT matters

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:
    none

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    none

Educational credentials:
    BA economics Hons LLB

Award & Honors:
    none

• Shital bafna says :
    PLEASE ANSWER QUESTION please answer question posted on link below. there is one more further question asked in answers of same question. please guide. http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Gurdians-and-wards--248051.asp

• Shital bafna says :
    PLEASE ANSWER QUESTION please answer question posted on link below. there is one more further question asked in answers of same question. please guide. http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Gurdians-and-wards--248051.asp

• KRISHNAMURTHY says : Clarification required
    My father-in-law and my elder brother-in-law invested 70:30 and purchased a vacant site. The site was registered in my BIL name. He has constructed a house in that site for 1200 sq ft ground floor only. My FIL passed away recently and my younger BIl wants to gift the first vacant first floor to my mother-in-law. He along with others in our family wants to construct a house in first floor. What are the legal formalities to be done before investing money for construction? Is it possible to construct jointly in first floor? Can my elder BIL gift only first floor to his mother? Kindly give suggestion. Elder brother in law will gift the vacant area to his mother.

• Mohit Bhatnagar says : Urgent- Bike Stolen case
    Sir, my bike was stolen on 14/5/11 night and FIR lnchd on 15/5/11 now my bike is found and on superdari- (6/6/11). I rcvd summon from cort and attend 1ts hearing, now other party's advocate is agreeing to compnsate. Is is correct, what I Do??? my next hiring is on 12/11/11

• bhavesh says : being cheated
    i am bhavesh living in bangalore. i have been cheated by 24000 Rs. one lady from gujarat told me that she will give me 500$ liberty reserve ecurrency. she told me to deposit 24000 Rs. in her icici bank ac, but after depositing money she is not responding me. Please guide me what should i do now.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799