New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

ajay sethi's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 31529

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    queries relating to divorce cases, summary suits, winding up petitions , consumer forums ,bank cases, coopearive hosuing societies

My area of expertise
    civil cases, customs cases , consumer cases, DRT matters

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:
    none

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    none

Educational credentials:
    BA economics Hons LLB

Award & Honors:
    none

• Sudeep says : Stamp Duty
    Sir, The society has paid stamp duty on the land. It got the land through high court order. Constructed the building on its own. Now please tell me does a agreement need to be done between members and the society and does it need to be registered and is the stamp duty to be paid. Do we come under Amnesty scheme ? My in laws are planning to buy a flat in the same society, but since as original members we do not have any agreement between us and the society, we are wondering whether it is needed to be done or not. Let me know in case I need to share the details of the society and other details. As original members of the society we have been LOA, Provisional Posession Letter and Share certificate.

• saif ur rahman says : land matter
    land matter of bidar sir we have a some acre of inami land of my grand father in bidar karnataka state but some other poeple was on that property from 40 .45 years. still that land is on my grand fathers name what we will do to get that land according to the land law acts ...and inami land was transfer to there grandson or we will sale that land in future.... please sir iam waiting for valuable comment

• Bansari says : Name change in Birth Certificate
    Respected Sir, I want to change my name in Birth Certificate. I had done Gazetted from Rajkot. But my native place(Dholka) corporation denies to change the name in Birth Certificate. Now what should i do?

• Dinesh Rane says : Bank charge on property
    Sir, Can we create banks mortgage charge over a property where charge for Bail of R.50K is created. Bank loan is more than 5 lac and propoerty cost is more than 10 Lac. Its an agri land

• satyam kumar mishra says :
    sir i am a 12th passout student from science stream nd nw i want to go for corporate law so sir kindly suggest me good coachings and which books should i prefer?

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799