Sudhir Kumar, Advocate's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 23072

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    A central Govt employee can answer question on service matters of Govt servnts as well as private servants particularly on disciplinary matters and also on criminal law

My area of expertise
    Service Law, Human rights law

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:
    Retd Central Govt

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    BA, LLB Dip Labour Law, Dip Human Rights Law, Dip Environmental Law

Award & Honors:

• Sonu Goyal says : Query
    Sir FIR registered against me is quashed on the basis of which I was terminated from services during probation by consumer forum nawanshahr. Kindly guide me that whether I can get my job if yes kindly guide me please Bhagwan Dass 7986056102 FIR NO 289 DATED 30.12.2016 PS KOTWALI BATHINDA U/S 419 IPC https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/order-of-termination-during-probation-period-is-stigmatic--672281.asp

• Sonu Goyal says : Contact detail
    BHAGWAN DASS NAWANSHAHR PUNJAB CONTACT 7986056102

• Consumer Rights says : Regarding termination
    Dear sir as I was terminated from services during probationary period on account of registration of FIR. Be FIR is quashed by HIGH COURT and allegations held as hypothical. Can I claim reinstatement in services kindly reply 7986056102

• Sreekar Allamraju says : Compassionate appointment
    Hello sir, This is regarding the compassionate appointment. My father was working as a first grade officer in KMF ( karnataka milk federation ) which is a semi government body. Due to covid he left us in the second week of April 2021. I'm a engineering graduate, am I eligible to take the job?? Thank you

• sravya says : Fake Experience Claimed by Selected Candidate In G
    Dear Sir, I am the appeared for the exam, notification issued by APPSC(Andhra Pradesh Governement) for gazatted post. As per notification, the candidate must have 2 years of experience in the relavant field(mandatory). I have 3 years of relavant experience. Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/fake-experience-claimed-by-selected-candidate-government-job-215143.asp

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799