New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 23106

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    A central Govt employee can answer question on service matters of Govt servnts as well as private servants particularly on disciplinary matters and also on criminal law

My area of expertise
    Service Law, Human rights law

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:
    Retd Central Govt

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    BA, LLB Dip Labour Law, Dip Human Rights Law, Dip Environmental Law

Award & Honors:

• Radhe Shyam says :
    Three year ago I was fined by the court. I was walking to my hostel and was drunk, caught by the Police and later fined by the court. Is this create problem in getting government job??

• dinesh says : imp
    sir could u please help me. Fighting against the corporate giant i am not at all in a position to believe anyone . My sister is a practising lawyer in Chennai. In our case she adviced me my editor and my ceo to move the high court and file a quash petition. Though the JFMC court has registered a case under section 500 summons were issued to us under ten different sections of IPC and the company is out to prove that we had conspired with the prepetuators of fire. After hearing our plea for stay Justice Goutam Bhaduri of Chhattisgarh High Court ordered to issue notice. But prior to that as my advocates including my sister refused to highlight the collusion angle between the company officials and Maoists highlighted by us in three alleged defamatory reports,( due to fear or deal with teh company) i was forced to file three applications and additional petition along with written arguments. AFter the honourable justice ordered to issue notice an all out effort was made to ensure the case was dismissed keeping we litigants in dark. But due to my vigil it couldnt happen. I have reported everything before the court and chief justice of Bilaspur High Court. Efforts were made to kill me with the help of gangsters as i didnt fall in line and at the directives of DGP the police is enquiring the matter. I am staying here with my 92 year old mother bedridden since last four months dependended upon me. Though i am resourceless as i have never sought money for publication or supressing facts but still i can afford the fees. The only problem here is that if i give some money to an advocate the company will solve trace and manage him. So what to do. Please guide. The case is still pending and the court has ordered us to provide the certified copies of the court proceedings missing from the file which i had provided five months earlier to my advocate. plesae guide

• samsher says : Tahsildar not releasing file
    Sir, I saw that your expertise is with matters concerning Govt. Servants. Please help out with this urgent issue: http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Tahsildar-not-releasing-file-487521.asp#.U9nVUPmSzrs

• avinash says : poa act
    if a person is sent to remand in poa act, should there be any intimation by publishing in news paper?

• SANDEEP says : women ancestral property court fee
    Namaste Sir Sudhir Kumar, How are you Sir, This is Sandeep From andhra Pradesh, Please could u tell me the court fees for Rs: 7,00,00,000 crores of government market valuation price. Please tell me sir is there any difference court feeses for state to state. Thanks sir, sandeep C. 9505918955.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799