New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 23096

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    A central Govt employee can answer question on service matters of Govt servnts as well as private servants particularly on disciplinary matters and also on criminal law

My area of expertise
    Service Law, Human rights law

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:
    Retd Central Govt

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    BA, LLB Dip Labour Law, Dip Human Rights Law, Dip Environmental Law

Award & Honors:

• jagan says : Urgent Help
    Sir, I (Vikas Male ) am working in State Govt organisation.I married in the year 1999.Due to mutual differences I applied Divorce papers and served notice to my wife in the year 2006 got Ex party divorce in the year 2006.Court executive served notice officially to my wife collect signature and served notice during the above process. After getting decree few persons involved in the matter from my family and wife family settled matter from out side court.From 2007 onwards we are staying in same house and we had kid born in the year 2008. I observed her behaviour changing (due to her extra martial affairs) .Now differences are heavy.I am not interested to staty this person.Because she is an affair with another person. I am having few whats app messages and voice notes with another man. From 2015 July onwards she is staying in Banglore city and I am staying in Andhra Pradesh nearly 200KMs distance. Now i am planning to ra-marry or Live-in relationship with another girl. Now my Ex wife telling if you re marry i will file case againest you in police station in different sections and try to threaten government job. I am having some legal questions in my mind. 1.Whether my Ex party decree still valid or Not 2.If my ex wife file case in PS, possibilities of what sections she may file case. 3.Before going to remarry what precautions i need to take. Sir you are most efficient lawyers are here. Please suggest me to proceed further she is not coming to solve amicably this matter. Regards, Vikas

• subhnandan says : injuction suit
    i have filed a partition suit on fathers named property till now the case is pending in local court .but i am staying outside of my village now other brothers are giving some portion of our house to other people on rent and they cultivated in 30 acres of land which is on my fathers name now tell me how can i stop that rent and cultivated land and what kind of case i can file on them

• Aahil says : court marriage
    sir jb hum court marriage krte h to hum ko self protection milta h kya? or maximum age kitne ho chahiye plz tell me

• OPPOSING 498A says : Need suggestion in police verification
    Dear Sir, Recently being selected in Central Govt Job but now i need to be filled Police Verification attestation form in which columns like have any case pending against you? Any Detention & etc ,Now I am in worried that because before some time a false 498a being filed against my brother and I also being a accused in that false report and because of this I am in detention for mere 24-38 hours ,after all these things mentioned in polic Verification attestation form lead to any candidature cancellation or it's just Ok . Kindly Help i am in great fear and have lossing faith over indian democracy that even being not involving in any manner and just because mere name written in false complaint will it means that it will ruined my career completely if yes then what's the mean to live in such nonsense way..................I am the person whi clears an difficult exam by studying very hard and now because of just nonsense law it will allow to ruined my carrer............... kindly give some way what next ........

• Member (Account Deleted) says :
    respected sir, please solve my query its a humble request.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799