Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Gaurav kumar (finance professional)     13 November 2009

Plz help me

Hi all,

I am a finance professional working in a CPSE. At the time of joining I submitted a bond for working here upto a certain period and in case I leave the co. before that period I have to pay a certain amount.

Now, I am selected by another CPSE which is far better in terms of profile and location so I want to switch over to that company. I am well prepared to pay the bond amount as well as notice period amount but the problem is that my present company demands an undertaking that I will never join any govt. org./ CPSE and only after that they will give me relieving order. As I am going into a CPSE I have to produce relieving order at the time of joining there.

Please suggest me what kind of remedies are available for me to tackle this situation so that I can join my proposed employer and get proper relieving order from here.

Learning

15 Replies

RAM S.PATIL (ADVOCATE)     13 November 2009

Dear Friends,

Can u send me Bond copy. I want to confirm tems & conditions of Bond.After I go through the terms & conditions I will help you.

Sir,

may I have your cell no.  so that I can explain you terms and conditions in details.

Theja (Lawyer)     13 November 2009