LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

karthik (Senior Financial Analyst)     05 August 2013

Getting divorce from nagging wife

i have been loving a girl for 4 years, we got married after a long struggle by her end.  they've cheated my entire family.  we started our life, initial 1 month was good but after that she made fight with my parents frequently. my parents got seperated from me. eventhough she is making fight with me. she is not an active person, she is sleeping in all the time. if i ask her to be active she threatening me as she will commit sucide, she has been using this tool from the love days. i've kept asking her to improve her academic studies but she has not shown interest in it. we have one boy baby (8 months old). we are getting into damn fight frequently. she is such a aggressive person. she throws all the things from home to road when she is aggressive. during love period she said she was a hindu and the same religion(mudaliyar) but later i've seen her community certificate says (aadhi dhravidar). i've asked her about this she said her mom was got the certificate for govt. beneficiaries. but i am unable to believe it as she has not done any pooja at my home. i'm unhappy because of this marriage. i wanted to quit her with my son. please advice me.

Learning

1 Replies

(Guest)

i have been loving a girl for 4 years, we got married after a long struggle by her end. 

they've cheated my entire family. 

As usual nothing strange,this trend is not new.

we started our life, initial 1 month was good but after that she made fight with my parents frequently

The real compatability was known to both of you.Earlier that was only illusion.

my parents got seperated from me. eventhough she is making fight with me.

you would have not done this as your parents are the only positive energy in your rainy days.