Prakash Yedhula's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 348

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Can take questions from all branches of law

My area of expertise
    IPR, Taxation, General Practice

My experience in the area (years):
    Practicing since 1995

Organizations I belong to:
    Self

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    Have posted a lot of articles on the web. Besides have been an active participant in many legal forums.

Educational credentials:
    Bachelor of laws

Award & Honors:

• Mohibur says : forigery
    Sir, My Sis Applied for the passport in 2003 first time my uncle taken out two birth certificate with different date one with 27/01/1987 which is actual issued in year 88 by Muncipality than during some Parashasan Sher Yojana he made the second one i.e 27/01/1989 by thinking that it could helpful in job but at time of 10 board the school admin does not change that DOB and kept as 27/01/1987 only which know also stated in his mark sheet but at time of passport doc he has sended the 27/01/1989 doc as support to DOB with that doc passport office issued them a passport first time in 2003 when she was minor but it was the mistake of his father but my uncle try to correct his mistake at time of passport renewal he filled the actual DOB and also Attached 10 mark sheet in 2008 that passport was stop by passport office with clearnce issue on DOB, than my uncle Died in 2010 with heart problem and my sis also forget about the old passport never look toward it,Know In 2011 he got married and his husband applied for the new passport that also stop as passport office says it is a 420 case on the applicant. So what action will passport office will take on us and how we can get the new passport with actual DOB(27/01/1987).Please Guide me so we can complete all procedecures and get are passport

• Anmol Jain says :
    IN THE HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA AT BANGALORE Regular First Appeal No. 326 of 2004 Decided On: 19.03.2010 Appellants: Pushpalatha N.V. W/o Nemraj Vs. Respondent: V. Padma Widow of Vasantha Kumar D.N., Asha N.V. W/o Shantharaj, N.V. Tejkumar and N.V. Bahubali (Appi) Sir i m appearing for my moots in jaipur and need your help for the same.. I have the same proposition as mentioned above. Please revert me from Appellent side (Brothers) so that i can present myself with good ideas. Thankyou

• neema says : criminal law query
    X commits an offence by causing injury to Y, punishable u/s 323 of the Indian Penal Code which is punishable for a term of one year or with a fine of Rs. 1,000/-. Y makes a complaint to the Metropolitan Magistrate against X after 10 months of the commission of the offence. Can the said Court take cognizance of that offence?

• rajesh kumar says : st land
    sir,what are the ways by which i can purchase scheduled tribe land from a lady. i am non st . and residential plot belongs to 5th scheduled area which is in dist bastar , chhattisgarh ?

• Prashant Srivastava says : PLEASE HELP
    This is to kindly bring to your notice that I, PRASHANT SRIVASTAVA, resident of TYPE-II QR. NO. 1087,ATP COLONY, ANPARA SONBHADRA,[U.P] hereby inform you that I have done my Engineering from AMITY UNIVERSITY, LUCKNOW. from 2007-2011 batch.from lucknow. As I have completed my Btech on 4 MAY 2011 FROM LUCKNOW [proof: PROVISIONAL DEGREE CERTIFICATE received on 4 MAY 2011] and now i have returned to my home at ANPARA SONBHADRA and residing here Since 5MAY 2011. As per Column (9) ,(9a) and (10). of FRESH PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM , I have mentioned my current address and permanent address of ANPARA SONBHADRA . I have also obtained the BONAFIDE from my college for the address proof of LUCKNOW but as per requirement of COLUMN(9) and COLUMN(9a), the college has mentioned the duration of my resident at lucknow as per MAY 2010 - MAY2011. As per my enquiry ,What exact date i should write in [residing since.....] of passport application form for my current address, and what duration of residence i should give in COLUMN (9a) of my lucknow address of last one year. I AM IN A STATE OF CONFUSION AND REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY GUIDE ME IN THIS REGARD SO THAT I COULD CORRECTLY FILL MY FORM AND APPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE . URGENT AND IMMEDIATE RESPONSE REQUIRED FROM YOUR SIDE. KINDLY REPLY IN THIS REGARD. WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799