Dhingra P.S.'s Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 19720

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer questions on: Constitutional Law, Labour & Service Law, Taxation, Business Law, Student, Corporate Culture, Education, Management, Leadership, Education, Finance, Telecom, Audit & Accounts, Vigilance, Employee Discipline

My area of expertise
    Careers, Labour & Service Laws, Accouns & Audit, Management, Leadership, Education, Telecom, Project Finance, Disciplinary Cases, Vigilance, Copyright,

My experience in the area (years):
    40+ years before retirement from active service and about 10 years, as consultant after retirement from service.

Organizations I belong to:
    Department of Posts & Department of Telecom & Information Technology

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    I have at credit 23 publications (Reference Books & Guide Books) at my credit, pertaining to service rules & Procedures, Finance, Accounts & Audit, Taxation, Vigilance & Departmental Inquiries.

Educational credentials:
    Post Graduate in Management stream

Award & Honors:
    Actively associated, as member, to accomplish all necessary pre-incorporation formalities for establishment and incorporation of MTNL, a PSU, under DOT. Later, associated to form an Autonomous R&D Centre, TRC Society, under the DOT in 1989

• virender kumar says : PATERNITY LEAVE REGARDING
    good morning sir , i already put the application to my school principal, (about the PATERNITY LEAVE before summer vacation from 16-04-14 to 30-04-14) conjunction with summer vacation . and i have no other duties given by my official , in that case if my official not consider my application then what i have to do...

• Feeroj ali ansari says : EPF form 11 revised
    Dear Sir, CAN i escape from the liability of EPF by taking form 11 from my employees if I am engaged in hotel business?

• Manoj says : Cheque bounce
    Dear Sir/Madam. I put a cheque in the bank for 1 lakh rupees but it bounced and the person who i gave the cheque to has told me he will revert back but he is not answering my phone nor is he giving me a date when he will give my money. I went to meet him. But he is not there. The neighbours tell me that he is not at home since a month. His phone also has been switched off since more than 1 and a half month. I know this person and i gave him cash which i had to borrow from others and so i don't have any proof only that i got this cheque at the time of giving him cash. He was giving me an interest every month in return. What should i do. I hava a few sms which says, C to rtn capital aft payout so assuming 11/1 also as mid point u can rcv ur principalfunds to b rtned by say 2/2 so will arnge for that. What should i do. Can i send a notice to him. But he is not at home currently and what could the outcome be. Its been 20 days since i got the cheque back from the bank. Should i let him know that i am going to send him a notice for the bounced cheque. What could be the outcome and how much expense would be incurred if i was to send him a notice and file a case against him. He sometimes replies to my mail. This guy doesn't seem to care. Thanks for all your help. Regards, Manoj

• pranav says : find difficulty to take passport
    sir, my dob in sslc and all other documents are different from dob in my birth certificate. i cant change my dob in my sslc because i was actually 5 month less than 15 when approached for sslc.so my ignorant parents changed my date of birth when i was joined in 1st standard itself. now i am really tensed.i have completed my b tech degree and preparing for mba entrance exam gmat. so now i want to take passport. sir how i can take passport with this contradictory date of birth. i was born in 14/10/1992 really but in sslc and all other certificate it belongs to 14/05/1992. plsss somebody help me.i am really nervous now

• pranav says : find difficulty to take passport
    sir, my dob in sslc and all other documents are different from dob in my birth certificate. i cant change my dob in my sslc because i was actually 5 month less than 15 when approached for sslc.so my ignorant parents changed my date of birth when i was joined in 1st standard itself. now i am really tensed.i have completed my b tech degree and preparing for mba entrance exam gmat. so now i want to take passport. sir how i can take passport with this contradictory date of birth. i was born in 14/10/1992 really but in sslc and all other certificate it belongs to 14/05/1992. plsss somebody help me.i am really nervous now

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799