Dhingra P.S.'s Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 19720

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer questions on: Constitutional Law, Labour & Service Law, Taxation, Business Law, Student, Corporate Culture, Education, Management, Leadership, Education, Finance, Telecom, Audit & Accounts, Vigilance, Employee Discipline

My area of expertise
    Careers, Labour & Service Laws, Accouns & Audit, Management, Leadership, Education, Telecom, Project Finance, Disciplinary Cases, Vigilance, Copyright,

My experience in the area (years):
    40+ years before retirement from active service and about 10 years, as consultant after retirement from service.

Organizations I belong to:
    Department of Posts & Department of Telecom & Information Technology

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    I have at credit 23 publications (Reference Books & Guide Books) at my credit, pertaining to service rules & Procedures, Finance, Accounts & Audit, Taxation, Vigilance & Departmental Inquiries.

Educational credentials:
    Post Graduate in Management stream

Award & Honors:
    Actively associated, as member, to accomplish all necessary pre-incorporation formalities for establishment and incorporation of MTNL, a PSU, under DOT. Later, associated to form an Autonomous R&D Centre, TRC Society, under the DOT in 1989

• sagaryogita says : CPC
    "I have claim compenstaion from the opp party of Rs.1 lakh in my legal notice as he left the job without prior notice and my client suffered loss now i want to file the case in court Please suggest me will it be Short cause or summary suit? please mention under what provision in CPC i can ask for compensation

• Rajkumar says : Birth Certificate
    Dear Sir, Myself Rajkumar from UP, my D.O.B is 20-4-1990. I do not have my birth certificate so kindly suggest me how to get birth certificate and who will be issuer

• Shahnawaz says : transfer of property
    Sir i am resident of J&K , I am adopted son . my mother has her own house and land in kashmir being owner she intending to transfer it on my name besides i am also her nephew also which is in blood relation from her parent home , kindly give me advice how she can transfer her property to me

• Akshat Singh says : what is mean by 1600 sqft on registry and 1400 sq
    Hello Sir, I am planning to purchase residential plot in Nagpur city and I have identified one. Plot is 1600 sqft on registry and 1400 on RL. What is the meaning of this. If I purchased this plot shall I be the owner of 1600 property or 1400 sqft property.

• Kaushik Nandy says : Repairing permission of rented room.
    Sir,One of my tenant who is in procession of one no. room at 2nd floor of my residential house and paying monthly rent of Rs. 26/- (twenty six) per month in kolkata municipal area, The room is in dilapidated condition and need to be repaired which will cost approx. 40,000/- so I proposed to enhance the rate @ 40,000/-/36 months ( repairing cost would be recovered in three years) but , tenant neither willing to pay enhance rent, not willing to vacate the room , at any moment there could be an accident due to bad condition of dwelling unit, and tenant verbally asking to give him repairing permission, PL advice course of action.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799