LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

chirag thakkar (Committee Member)     01 September 2012

Moot court

I have to prepare a memorial for the moot court competition,since this is my first time i am facing a lot of problem.The moot problem is primarily based on Environment Law.

So i want to know, how to prepare a memorial an what should be included in it.

If any one have a memorial draft on environment problem please help.

Thank You.

Learning

3 Replies

chirag thakkar (Committee Member)     01 September 2012

Hello Sir.

Sir i had a good interactive session with previous mooters but i need your help.

my case is as follow :-

Case

TELANGICTASIA is an independent country with a population of 1.2 billion people. The country is a huge attraction for foreign investment. Ever since the country adopted its liberalization policy, the construction industry has received a major boost.  It contributes more than 5% to the nation’s GDP and 78% to the gross capital formation. It has adopted the laws of India and has incorporated those amendments into the constitution and other laws which India would pass, from time to time.