LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

shriks........... (healyhcare)     05 March 2013

Is it a stratergy??

1.rcr by wife in family court with 125crpc and divorce by husband in district court same jurisdiction, cases at hearing stage,

2. wife appeared on summon by hand on 1st date of divorce but later not appearing, case at no say, no cross and evidence closure stage after submission of purshis at evidence stage,

3. in famly court husband filed affidavit denying allegations of wife in rcr and 125crpc stating desertion by wife and mental cruelties , thus filed divorce but still ready to cohabitate only if wife joins matrimony at a small old dialapidated house with toilet bathroom 45 km away from town in a village , to which wife never agreed and still not agreeing.....

4. now she asking for MCD......to which i told im ready but will pay alimoney monthly as per court decision as im a doctor and these people have tortured me a lot....

had a flat which i gifted to mom before filing sec. 13a , now wife has captured it and not ready to come out of it,

no other property., one plot  sold off recently....

adultery found by wife but difficult to prove as we all know why....

5. question here is

a. if agree for MCD is 6mth cooling necessary as 1yr seperated already???
     b.should i contest both cases or can divorce go ex partee???????

c.will all other cases would be at pending stages once we file MCD?????
   d. should i contest ???????? or should i go MCD????

Learning

11 Replies

(Guest)
Originally posted by : shriks

1.rcr by wife in family court with 125crpc and divorce by husband in district court same jurisdiction, cases at hearing stage,

2. wife appeared on summon by hand on 1st date of divorce but later not appearing, case at no say, no cross and evidence closure stage after submission of purshis at evidence stage,