HI All,
I am a 27 yrs old guy from Delhi.I work in a private firm .I came into a relation with a girl Sonia 3 yrs ago.
We had physical relations too and once Sonia had to undergo abortion(I asked her a billion time that is it safe,she said yes).
When we started a relation she was a 22 yrs old girl doing a nice course from DU and had nice future goals .
As the time passed by the truth started to reveal.First of all I came to know about the fact that she has failed in DU and is not a graduate(forgot about the future plans).
Secondly before we came in a relation she told me that she had only 1 past relation and the guy was not nice so she stepped down.
But as the time went by I came to know that she is an easy going girl with guys,she had around 3 serious relations and about 4-5 casual relation and to add to this she had a bad past with guys and has a list of infinite male friends.
Though it was not easy for me to get over with it but somehow I convinced my mind that mistake happens and its good to forgive and move on.
At this time she was living in gurgaon(Sonia is from Himachal)(Searching for job).We used to meet almost everyday and it was really time consuming.So I suggested her(Though it was a mutual decision but she blames that I made her shift to delhi) to shift to delhi and live near me,so that it would be easier for us to spend time together.
Now she shifted to Delhi and after giving few interviews she got a job in a BPO.She started working there and till the training period(In a bpo sector training period is for almost 2 months) all went fine.Now the moment she hit the floor(Started actual work-Making and receiving calls) the prioblem started again.
Sonia(Being a non-sincere,arrogant,lazy) started feeling the heat and was always an underperformer in the BPO.So finally one day his Team Lead blasted on her and she called me that she wants to quit.
I said fine to it and made some plans for her career and future.
So now as she flunked in DU ,I asked her to do BCA through correspondence and join the company I am working for.
So I tried and started all over again.I had good relation with my Boss and somehow I managed to get her into my company.
Now she got the things which she did not deserve.1.BCA (I arranged for something so that her BCA can be cleared).2 A job in a company where people no less than Engineering Graduate are working.
So finally the situation became-Sonia and me were working in the same company.(She was working as a junior to me).She was living nearby my place(I live with my family and she was living in a pg) .
In the whole story the problems were always there between us.The main reason of problems were that her 1.Attention seeking disorder
2.infinite male friend list and her easy going nature with guys(YOu just make her meet with someone and after few days you will see her with that guy all over the place-facebook,whatsapp,sms or even meeting and having lunch).
3.Non seriousness towards life ,aggressive nature,cleverness,lies etc
But the most heartbreaking thing was this easy going make nature.Being a computer geeky it was easy for me to keep track of her chats mails so I was continuously keeping track .
I caught her many times flirting/chatting meeting guys at odd times and situations but ignored.But last december I caught her on whatsapp chatting/dating another guy .The content of the chats were not of a friend but of a hard core lover.Sonia was dating another guy and even going physical with her (To some extent as seen from the chat ).
That day I decided I wont be with her .Sonia is a very aggressive girl and can go to any extent.So the moment I confronted her she started abusing me and hitting me in the office itself(Though only 2-3 people were there).I resigned from the office and had to server two months notice period .So i was on notice period and Sonia's harassment started.She used to go with me to office in my car and from the moment she sits in my car in the morning till the night when I drop her she constantly accuses me of using her and stuff.(By using she means physical relation we had and due to which she had to undergo an abortion,I will mention this i the end in detail).
Sonia's aggression grew day by day and 1 day she slapped me in the road in front of everyone.I started my car and tried to go away but she caught hold of my hair and hung in the car while the car drive.She was dragged around 5-10 meters hanging in the air .I stopped the car and the public gathered and a policeman was also there.She started abusing and hitting me badly .I asked her to come to the police station as the bystanders just watched.It was then the policeman said "Yaar le jao issey,pagal hai yeh,yahan jhagda mat karo".At this moment Sonia sat in my car and asked me to take her to my Home.
I sat in the driving seat (She repeatedly slapped me while I was taking her to my place to meet my mom,from where she ran away to her PG.)
There are many such incidences but I cant jot everything down in here.
So in between this harassment and fights my notice period was over and I joined a new company hoping everything would be fine now.
But nothing went fine ,she started calling abusing and threatening to kill me /make me blind/ruin my life .She used to call infinite times a day.I dint pick up her call cause the moment I did she used to abuse me again and at a saturation point I also loose my cool and start abusing her.
This continued and I ignored her.But after about 15 days she came to my place and created a ruckus at my gate.She fought with my mother,father,brother.Hit me in my home and tore my clothes away.(The whole neighbourhood was watching and hearing ).
At this moment my father called his dad and his dad was not at all interested and said that she will talk to Sonia.(His father is her diehard supporter.Even if she murders anyone her father will still support her.)
So now a new chapter begun of she threathening me to commit suicide and ruining my life.I somehow took this heat and let the time passby.This was Mid March.These thing went by and finally one day she was calm and said sorry and wanted to meet me as she was shifting back from Delhi to Gurgaon(Her relatives life there) .
I went and spend some 10 hours with her and as per her talks she realised all the things and now has moved on and she shifted to Gurgaon.
Now we used to talk and chat normally and everything went well for a week.(Though she had to travel to delhi so she was a bit upset and exhausted).
But after a week she decided to come back to Delhi as it was difficult for her to travel.I tried to convince her not to come back but she did as she always did(Being a stubborn) she shifted back to delhi and this time took a PG barely 50 mts away from my home.
Now again this harassment started and she is continuously threatening me of suicide and dire consequences.Yesterday she came to my office and created a scene there.
She constantly calls,messages ,keeps tracking me ,waiting for me.When I called his father,his father abused my and asked my not to call.When my father calls Soni'a father ,his father blames my father and says("Tum apne ladkey ko kyu nai samjhatey).
I constantly forward her sucidal messages to her sister but there is no response.When i called her I was shocked to hear this"She said bhaiya abhi balance nahi hai,baad mien recharge kara key baat karungi).I was shocked to hear this that Sonia is messaging me to commit suicide and her sister is saying like this.
Things were never fine between us but I tried my best to make her understand what exactly the situation is.
Whats app Chats are attached with the mail which led to the breakup