Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

vikram A (medical)     17 June 2012

Need help.

hi

iam a doctor by profession, i did my MBBS. i got married on 29/11/2009, she did her MA in hindi and MBA both in distant education. previously she used to work as hindi teacher. on 11/11/2010 we had a baby.

i dont know where to start....