New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

prabhakar singh's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 21832

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    i can answer questions relating to civil laws,land laws in up,a few relating to criminal law,but would not be able to answer questions relating company law matters.

My area of expertise
    my area of expertise is in hindu law contract act,partnership act,negotiable instrument act and rent control and transfer of proprty act .

My experience in the area (years):
    i am practicing lawyer in civil court since1975

Organizations I belong to:
    self employed independent practice

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    none

Educational credentials:
    bcom.llb

Award & Honors:
    none

• raj says : I am applying Passport,Currently I dont have SSLC
    Dear Sir, I am applying Passport,Currently I dont have SSLC/HSC certificate for DOB proof, I have degree certficate with marksheet, Need your advice to proceed, any affidavit is possible to produce.pls help. Regards, Rajasekharan.

• Raj Kumar Makkad says : Vada Tera Vada......
    Prabhakar Singh G! Gud Evening. I hope it shall find you in a good health. We and many other experts had decided some days ago to attend/reply a query for one time. I was wondering you have forget your promise within 203 days and have returned on the same path. You posted 5 times in the below mentioned query. Many more have also been found on similar way. I was hoping you a person of words...... http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/7-12-abstract--256311.asp

• Member (Account Deleted) says : plz help me out with my query
    http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Lease-with-UNLIMITED-period-Is-it-Valid--256396.asp If possible kindly help me out with my question.

• vikas says : HOW TO DISSOLVE PROPRTY ISSUES
    RESPECTED SIR, My relatives(INCLUDING MY DAD) with the help of property dealer wants to hold the possession of the land which is on the name of my sister(NOT MINOR) forcibly.THE LAND DOES NOT CONTAIN BOUNDARIES.ALL THE DOCUMENTS OF THE PROPERTY ARE IN THE FAVOUR OF THE OWNER( SISTER) .They dont allow us to sell the property AS WE WANT TO SELL THE PROPERTY .THEY ARE DEMANDING FOR 2-3 LAKHS,IN CASE WE WANT TO SELL THE PROPERTY TO OTHERS. THE PROPERTY DOES NOT CONTAIN ANY CIVIL SUIT OR ANY OTHER ISSUE.CAN ANYONE PLEASE HELP US TO OVERCOME THIS SITUATION THROUGH LEGAL PROCEDURE OR SOME OTHER WAY,WE WIL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU?

• Pramil Kumar says : civil suit case of 145crpc
    respected sir, in a land related problem(in 1995),high court ordered my father to go in lower court for the title suit.but now my father is not in this world.now(after a long period of 15 years),whether i can go for the title suit or not? what is the time bound to go for a title suit? is there any time bound for a civil case of 145 CRPC.? please reply in details..

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799