New LIVE Course: Toxicology and Law. Batch begins 21st July. Register Now!

prabhakar singh's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 21832

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    i can answer questions relating to civil laws,land laws in up,a few relating to criminal law,but would not be able to answer questions relating company law matters.

My area of expertise
    my area of expertise is in hindu law contract act,partnership act,negotiable instrument act and rent control and transfer of proprty act .

My experience in the area (years):
    i am practicing lawyer in civil court since1975

Organizations I belong to:
    self employed independent practice

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    none

Educational credentials:
    bcom.llb

Award & Honors:
    none

• chirag says : EPF PENSION
    DEAR SIR I HAVE ONE PROBLEM PLS GUIDE ME ONE WIDOW WORKS IN OUR COMPANY,SHE DIED SON ABOVE 25 YEARS THAN HER SON ENTITLE FOR FAMILY PENSION, IF YESTHAN ON WHICH HEAD,,, MEMBER HAVE NOT SUBMITTED FORM NO.2 OF EPF ACT

• santosh Giri says : related with N.I.Act
    any case law or ruling regarding "to service of legal notice not mandatory because i filed a Criminal Revision against the cognizance order of my client in the court of District Judge but the Ld Dist Judge clearly says if Legal Notice Not service to the party is not mandatory because letest case laws comes so Please any one send details

• santosh Giri says : related with N.I.Act
    any recent case law regarding to service of Legal Notice not mandatory

• jack says : train late
    sir please guide me to file a case against Indian Railway for loss due to delay in train arrival.

• varun says : false 420,406 and 24 immigration case
    sir,my brother has been booked by police for a false case for sending a person abroad..he doesnot have any travel agency nor any office..the petitioner says that he was convinced by my brother for going abroad and he gave 2,50,000 rs to my brother..what shall we do now?

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799