**Victim** (job)     09 March 2012

Shonee kapoor live coverage on star news

Does anyone have recorded shonee's interview on star news recently discussing on 498 (a) in nisha sharma's case....pls share

so far i see this link in munish vs nisha's case

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0T922WR0nk

Sameer12345 (SSE)     09 March 2012

Search keywords "498a Nisha Sharma" in Youtube......

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rjHbnqSpF0Y

Thanks Sameer .......

"Sirf hungama khada karna mera maksad nahi,
Meri koshish hai ki ye surat badalani chahiye

Mere seene me nahi to tere seene me sahi,
Ho kahi bhi aag magar aag jalni chahiye"

Arvind Sehdev (Advocate)     09 March 2012

498a is simply a gun given in the hands of females who do whatever they want to with it and also get away with it.

Damn THAT WOMAN who introduced this law. We all know who.....

Now even when a husband snubs his wife she goes and files 498a. If the wife is going around with another man and husband finds out. Bammm 498a.

Husband is literally made a coward who before taking any steps has to think again and again of its repercussions.

There is a saying

"IPC 498a is Nalayak - Unknown"

;)

I agree Arvinnd if you go through video Munish is asking his 9 years back which he lost behind these court cases. Media was never there when he was in jail. Just because out of millions fake 498 (a) cases Munish was the lucky one who was daring to fight against this fake case and finally won that's when media is coming to put this in public. Nisha's father is still planning to go for upper court because now he realized that his daughter's life is ruined. Nothing left besides going back and forth in court. Both Munish and Nisha have lost their valuable 9 years.....i am sure court has decided this judgement based on some proofs and merits. I am sure he must be getting back whatever he spent on these court cases from Mr. Sharma....let him spend another 10-20 years in court......KISI NE SAHI KAHA HAI 498 (A) EKDAM NALAYAK KANOON HAI.....

DD S*h*a*r*m*a has said/threaten to go to Upper court to avoid many worst situation.

Few of my thoughts are as below...

1 . To Stop Munish from claiming Compensation 

2. To get a stay on upcoming cases which can be file by Munish Again  DD S*h*a*r*m*a, I.E Maanhani case.

3. (J*u*t*h*i) Daughter can enjoy happy life in her Sasural till the (f*a*l*s*e) cases are going on.

Well i think star news interview was never meant for "Munish" or to hear on "Shonee's" comments. Both alka and interviewer came with their biased thoughts and they were just talking the way they want to. Since Munish was the core subject in this matter during the conversation he gets mad on interviwer he asks her to shut up and told her asked her "where was media 9 years ago ?". Why shonee was not allowed to speak on "NALAYAK" topic yet to acha ha shonee ne ya madhu ne "NALAYAK" hi kaha hai agar mein hota to kuch aur hi bolta aur usko "BEEP" se cover karna padta.......After hearing second part munish got married and has 2 kids but what about madhu ? usse kaun shaadi karega ? that's why her father wants to drag this issue to upper court coz nothing left for her. 9 years ago she was made a queen in front of media saying tha she stood against her inlaws and the fact that such issues are revealed in school textbooks this is a big shame......it's 3:04 A.M. E.S.T. before concluding my comments i think shonee should have been allowed to speak more on 498 (a) he was never given a chance to speak about it.

Flashback in 2003 - 

Anti-dowry crusader Nisha to marry on Nov 19 2003

""Nisha's name in the wedding card, sent out by the groom's father, is printed as 'Nitisha', daughter of Deo Dutt Sharma"""

https://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2003-11-17/delhi/27192898_1_anti-dowry-vidya-dalal-manish-dalal

The incident brought home the evil of dowry system in the Indian society

https://blogs.straitstimes.com/2009/03/05/dousing-out-bride-burning/

A Year ago, TajjobsIndia had already brought the truth in the LCI...

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Re-A-girl-exposes-her-inlaws-demanding-dowry-before-marriage-24705.asp?1=1&offset=1

Tajobsindia

A professional person 
[ Scorecard : 6958]
PRO CHAT CALL
Thank Contributor : Send PM

A take: For some memory travels only upto 4 months !

Here are compilation takes for refreshing 'foot in mouth" syndrome of status quo called memories:

May 2003, the National Commission for Women (NCW) felicitated oneMs. Nisha Sharma for canceling her own wedding, standing up against the evil of dowry and sending out a “loud and clear message to dowry seekers”, and Ms. Sharma became a role model for all women, overnight.  The truth, that her wedding was not cancelled due to additional demands for dowry, but because of Ms. Sharma’s pending issues with a former boyfriend, was quietly pushed under the carpet by the NCW.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dw_O1iq__6Y&feature=related  

shonee kapoor