MARIMUTHU P (Legal Practioner)     29 August 2013

Service rules

Dear Brothers,

There are some employees who misuse their employer's premises and property for some other Organisation for illegal gratitude from them (Disguised Dual Employment). What preventive Clauses can be added in their service condition which shall have strict legal validity and shall have severe punishment.

Kindly guide me.

With regards

MARIMUTHU.P

Advocate Friend (Assistant Manager - Legal)     29 August 2013

Clauses have to be situation specific . I would like to help u if u can explain in detail . U r free to mail me at mrinalshelat84@gmail.com

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     31 August 2013

no facts stated

MARIMUTHU P (Legal Practioner)     31 August 2013

There is a manpower outsourcing company. Some employees of this company, sitting in this office using this company's sources are doing business of some other company who are in the same type of business. One of the national head who quit job some times back from this company is inducing these employees against this company for his personal gains and to tap the clients of this company.

I hope I am clear now.

Please do help me.

Marimuthu.P

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     31 August 2013

I hope there  is a clause in Standing orders prohibiting such activity. If so, then initiate disciplinary action.