LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Abhishek Mawle (x)     18 March 2011

Relief From Bank

Four Years ago I obtained an education loan from State Bank of India to do my Master’s in Business Administration in USA, please pardon me for my language, but most of the American citizens which includes law enforcement people too, treat new immigrants worse than dogs especially Asians.

I have a Bachelor's in Mechanical Engineering with Distinction. I also have certifications in MCSE 2003 and CCNA

I am a person who like every other person prefers to live life with self-respect; I do not think America today offers it. On the contrary it is full of deceitful and cunning people most of them in its law enforcement.

I was in USA from 2007 - 2010.I was trying to get my master's from Texas A & M University and one day while playing lawn tennis I hurt my back and had a torn meniscus in my left knee. I went to University hospital to get treated buy they would not accept my insurance from India.

I went to emergency room at christus Spohn and they said it is not life threatening hence they would not treat it.

I went and I complained to the International students advisor at the university about the state of affairs for foreign students and I told to her, informed my professors about my situation and left for India for treatment.

When I came back, I requested the professors to let me take the test next semester, they refused.

I complained to the dean at that university about the attitude of professors and she next day filed a false complaint that I am a terrorist who is trying to assassinate the vice president Dick Cheney and also trying to blow up the university Building.

I was detained by the police and secret service of vice president.

Simultaneously I was expelled from the university. Here’s the link to that news

https://www.caller.com/news/2008/mar/06/am-kingsville-graduate-student-alleges-cultural/