Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

harrassedby498a (softare)     29 November 2011

Maintanance in 125 crpc urgent pls help

Hi All,

My B***** has filed a False 498a and subsequently 125 Crpc too (No Kids).

I am a IT professional and have a Gross salary of around 70K and the take home of around 50K.

My Wife is a an FIRST CLASS Electrical & Electronics Engineering Graduate from a reputed university in Andhra Prasesh.(I have the scan copies of her degree ) ,She was also working as a Jr.Techincal Manager in a consultancy before and after my marriage.I have the original appointment letters and the service certificates for the same with the head of the organisation signature & Seal on it  .

I even have the photographs and the video of the birthday celebrations(Cake cutting) of my wife with the other collaegues at her office ( With the display of ID cards hanging on their neck).

As of now that office is closed due to some loses incurred by the company.She has not joined any office from then ,as she says she will get the maintance amount from me.

She has been even been trained in the banking sector and the IT sector as she was trying for the new jobs in the above domains .All the expenses are incurred by me . I even have the proofs of the same (ID cards , Fee Reciepts etc ).

I have my old parents whose health needs to be looked in to and even i have taken 3 lakhs Personal Loan(12000 EMI) and made all the attempts to increase my tax so that my
take home salary is less by putting the VPF ,taking loan from office( It gets deducted every month from pay slip) etc.