No Need of Advocates at All for Justice !!!

Mr.K.P. Boda, If we had a good legal system ,there would have been no Mafia or Goonda Raj or MusclemenRaj.

Mafia is bye-product of bad laws and legal system.

I am not promoting Mafia kingdom what I mean to say that present system has not delivered justice to the public.So let us try something else.Just for the sake of experiment,without discussions and experiments nothing can be said surely.

Regards.

Suchitra,the times you are referring even Hindu word was not there what to talk of Hindu Law.

It is to be seen that whether legal representation was used commonly or exceptionally.I feel it would have been exception not  common if it would have been ever existed.

Regards.

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     06 July 2010

According to one survey, due to high treatment/medical cost roughly 25lakhs people goes below poverty line after taking treatment. A child developed problems in his kidney. Doctor suggested to go for kidney transplantation, since kidney are badly damaged. The father of the child was ready to donate his kideny. But he asked to deposit hefty sum, which he failed to manage. After some days he brought his child to his home and strangulated him by saying that I have no other option left my dear child in next birth I will not let u die like this. 

Lots of kiling is taking place, due to high cost of treatment. Condition of govt. hospitals is well known. A liver transplantation costs around 30lakhs. how many people of India is able to afford such costs. Do govt. has any answer. AIIMS has stopped Liver transplantation and they are not allowed for live liver transplantation.

Medical care is as badly affected as our legal system is.

DEFENSE ADVOCATE.-firmaction@g (POWER OF DEFENSE IS IMMENSE )     06 July 2010

Madhu you say that a lady will not blame because she is gentle.Report in TOI Mumbai - dt 5th July 2010 ; one dutch lady complained that a tourist Kashimiri guide YASIR ALTAF HAS raped her regularly since last six months. And during the period she was roaming with her all over the country. On coming back to Delhi when she was satisfied with this person she just handed him over to the police and the person is in jail now.

Apart from all other questions and replies just tell me one thing how this lady was tolrating RAPE  for  SIX LONG MONTHS AND DURING THIS PERIOD AS PER HER OWN STATEMENT ROAMING ALL OVER THE COUNTRY AS TOURIST with this person.

N.K.Assumi (Advocate)     06 July 2010

Very interesting query and its a plesant experience to see the erudite postings of the learned members. I am of the view that despite the merits and demirits in the system the laws, courts and lawyers must go on perfoming their respective duties. Imagine a situation where law, lawyers and courts are to be abolished, we will find ourselves back o the stage of survival of the fittest. Yes, there may be flaws in the systems but that itself is not to say that the systems be abolished, as we forged ahead let us also look around where changes are required.

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     06 July 2010

QUOTE         No Need of Advocates at All for Justice          UNQUOTE

NO NEED -TILL IT IS A SIMPLE MATTER.

WHEN IT IS COMPLECATED - THERE NEEDS ADVICE OFSPECIALISTS.

CPC & CRPC PROVIDED THE SYSTEM, ONE CAN FIGHT WITH OR WITHOUT ADVOCATE AT COURT.

S.Sabarinadh (Student)     06 July 2010

Actually Mr. Madhu what are you trying egregiously.............................

So no Advocates!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No Lawyers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then what is the relevance of law otherwise you want to revive the situation existed in the ancient times like punishmants in the garuda purana...............

And to devastate the audi altrum partum...................

WHAT AN IDEA SIRJI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     06 July 2010

It is well settled that quality comes with a price, this implies that poors can not afford good counsels. This means poors can not get justice.

Is it  not like appointing/hiring best counsel on strength of money amounts to favoratism?

When any system fails to provide or cater to the needs of general mass then it needs to be changed.

Ashutosh Ji.You are right not only Medical field /Legal field but every field of the society is rotten.Urgent need to invent new society.

Mr ShashiKumar,please re-read what I answered to you ,I did not say that a woman can not blame or frame a gentleman in a rape case,I said that a lady i.e. a gentle woman can not do this.Please understand the difference between a "woman" and a "lady"-(Gentle Woman).

Mr. Ram Samudre ,the topics covered by you look very interesting ones from the titles,I promise I would not only study all of them one by one but leave my comments also.

N.K,. Assumi Ji,I have not said anywhere that there should be no law or courts ,I have only objected on the existence of Lawyers.And a system which is nothing but a failure should be changed at once.The ultimate target should be timely justice to one and all which is happening nowhere right now, hence the need of changes.We are no better than in jungles.The differences are very much superficials.Scratch little a bit and you will find a creature worse than devils.

Mr.Arup,Can't you see that it is only the advocates class who make even the simplest matters intricate ones ?

I wonder even if there is any need of so many acts also or not,There is not a single matter which can not be solved without any act,I feel.

S.Sabarinadh,every idea which is new looks impractical and most of the people say what a foolish idea sirjee as you must have meant.

But when a system has not delivered what is promised,why not experiment new ones ?